Cadillac Ranch - Gatlinburg Cabin

Brand New Indoor Pool Honeymoon Cabin - Bring The Kids
Gatlinburg, TN, US
4.0 (24 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 4
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Please wait while we confirm availability.
4 Nights x 399
$-.--
Host Fees
$-.--
Total Taxes
$-.--
Service Fees
$-.--
Total
$--.--
Total includes all fees and taxes

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Bunk: 1
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets Allowed

Description

The perfect romantic honeymoon cabin awaits. Built to provide a spa like getaway you will enjoy an indoor heated pool, sauna, theater room, arcade, outdoor living with fireplace and fantasy suite with mountain views, jetted vessel tub and fireplace. A special farmhouse modern cabin look and feel - there is nothing quite like it. And if you feel like the is a bonus bunk room that sleeps 2. This cabin is brand new and has an empty calendar as it's just been listed - suggest you book it if available it will book fast. Updated photos coming soon, this cabin now has mini blinds for privacy and additional furniture. * EV Charging station available at the cabin. Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements: Upper Level - Main Suite: King Bed - Sleeps 2 Main Level - Bonus Bunk Room: Single Bunk - Sleeps 2 This cabin is professionally managed by Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals in Gatlinburg, TN. We provide concierge service as well as dispatched maintenance and housekeeping should you need assistance during your stay. Feel free to check here for details -or- all our listings at Elk Springs Resort rentals.

Amenities

  • Arcade Games
  • Books Available
  • Cable Satellite
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Central Air
  • Child Friendly
  • Code Lock
  • Coffee Maker
  • Convenience
  • Dining Area
  • Dishes Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Dvd Player
  • Emergency Info
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room
  • Flat Screen Tv
  • Foosball Table
  • Game Room
  • Granite Counters
  • Grill
  • Grocery Delivery Available
  • Heated Pool
  • Ice Maker
  • Indoor Pool
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchen Blender
  • Kitchen Cookware
  • Kitchen Toaster
  • Linens Provided
  • Massage Available
  • Microwave
  • Nearby Attractions
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Medical
  • No Pets
  • Non Smoking
  • Outdoor Entertainment
  • Outdoor Fireplace
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Oven
  • Parking Included
  • Patio Balcony
  • Private Pool
  • Refrigerator
  • Resort Laundry
  • Sauna
  • Secluded
  • Smoke Detector
  • Stove
  • Swimming Pool
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • Theater Room
  • Towels Linens
  • Washer Dryer
  • Wifi

Location

Availability

Host
Policies

Host Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.

SmokyMountains.com Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the SmokyMountains.com Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Traveler Reviews

24 Reviews
4.0 out of 5
Summary
5
67%
4
9%
3
9%
2
5%
1
13%
Melissa K.
Hamilton, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2022

Cadillac Ranch Data

Our overall stay was very nice and we enjoyed our time at the cabin. However I do have some suggestions that I think would make the next person stay better. A small dresser where the TV stand is something narrow with a lot of drawers would be nice. There’s nowhere to put clothes in the bedroom and there were not even hangers. We lived out of suitcases. The basement theater was really cool and we watched movies however the chairs are not extremely comfortable to watch a movie. There should be Ottomans or something to place your feet on. We ended up carrying a chair down from upstairs to put our feet on. No matter how much you crank the heat it’s cold in the basement so having a rack that possibly has some blankets for the movie would be nice. There’s not a single table to place a drink or popcorn but there’s tons of room. The master bathroom has not one place to lay your clothes or your towel. You should add some hooks on the back of the bathroom door to hang towels or your change of clothes so that you don’t have to place them on the toilet eek. And the description of the room online the coffee pot should be labeled as a Keurig everyone knows the difference now. Even though the temperatures on the pool read correctly it was still very cold. You should try adding a small hot tub on the outdoor deck or on the upstairs patio.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 22, 2022):

Melissa, thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know enjoyed your time at Cadillac Ranch. We strive to be the best and are always looking for new ways to better our services. We appreciate you giving your feedback and suggesting these items to make the cabin more desirable. We will certainly bring this to the attention of the owner. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and we hope you choose to visit us again soon.

Angela S.
Akron, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2022

1st Experience At A Resort

Happy we had a place to stay after our original cabin was sold and notified it was no longer on the rental program 21 days before arrival. When we arrived, Cadillac ranch was not clean, dust everywhere, windows dirty, original stickers left on windows, No broom/dust pan to keep clean, left over food in fridge/freezer, no grill, outside tv had no plug, greenish glitter sand by pool, pool was cold even though it was supposed to be heated, no trash cans in containers. Contacted resort, with photos, was told cleaning crew would be by next day and we would be notified before they arrived, to clean windows since we had already cleaned up the best we could. No one every showed up and no text advising that, our trash cans never arrived for the container. Trash we took out sat there all week. Overall served its purpose but could have been better prepared for renters arrival.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 16, 2022):

Angela, thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are very sorry the cabin was not up to par on your arrival. The cabin is a newly constructed unit, and we were still working on some of the imperfections. We assure you our cleaning staff did come as requested. We require our team to send us time stamped photos of the completed requests. These were submitted by our team the day after your arrival. There is no excuse for items left behind in the fridge, and for that we apologize. We guarantee the missing supplies have been stocked for future guests. We will be refunding a night back due to the inconveniences you experienced. Again, we want to reiterate how truly sorry we are and hope you were able to enjoy your time in our area.

John E.
CINCINNATI, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2024

Spring Break With Kids

The cabin was perfect for spring break getaway with my kids. We loved playing in the pool in the mornings and then easy 10-minute drive into downtown Gatlinburg.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 09, 2024):

Thank you for choosing Cadillac Ranch for your spring break getaway with your kids! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the convenience of the location and the pool. We hope you made some wonderful memories together and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. We encourage guests to book direct and save up to 15% on your booking. We hope to see you soon!

Mike J.
Murfreesboro, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2023

Very Nice And Clean!

Extremely clean and very nice. No issues at all.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 12, 2023):

We're delighted to hear that your stay was extremely clean and issue-free! Thank you for your positive feedback, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. Remember, as a returning guest you will receive 10% off future stays.

Michael T.
Tabor City , NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2023

Cadillac Ranch

Check in was a breeze. 10th stay with Elk Springs and the cabin was the best. Pool was actually heated, sauna worked fantastic, and movie screen was easy to use. The bedroom was phenomenal. Just a Grade A experience all around

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 17, 2023):

Thank you for your kind review! It was our pleasure to provide you with luxury accommodations during your visit. We strive to be the best in the business and we want nothing more than for our guests to feel as though they have a home away from home while in our area. Thank you for choosing us!

Elizabehtown, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2024

Unsatisfied Customer

The cabin may be nice for some but my family was very dissatisfied. Had several issues when we got to the cabin. the sheets and blanket had hair and the cover had some type of stain. Toilet downstairs was loose they had to come bolt it down.showers had no where to put soap or shampoo besides the floor very annoying. There was no dressers for clothes had to live out of suitcases. Did not like the fact there was no shades on the whole backside of cabin. Limited place to hang clothes but there was no hangers anyway. No dinette to eat at or play family games. Thwre was not enough seat8mg and the seating that was there was extremely uncomfortable. We also did not cook there other than popcorn and drinks but had a problem with ants ? For some reason without notice water went out and had no water?They had to come reset the game because it would not come on.the most disappointing problem was I asked to switch cabins and was told I could not because they had a obligation to the owners? I thought the obligation should be to the customers. My family and I even left a day early because we was not comfortable in the cabin.this cabin should not be rated for for more than 2 people period.

Would recommend to others? No
Mark B.
Wylie, TX
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2023

Cadillac Ranch In The Smoky Mountains

The location of Elk Springs (Cadillac Ranch) was beautiful and located close to Pigeon Forge. The Smoky Mountains in the fall are breathtaking! Cadillac Ranch will not disappoint! We enjoyed our jetted tub in the master bedroom and the indoor pool.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 28, 2023):

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at Cadillac Ranch. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful location, the Smoky Mountains in the fall, and the amenities like the jetted tub and indoor pool. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Hurry back!

Coldwater, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2023

Anniversary Trip

Overall, it was a good cabin. Great location. The furniture placement in the living areas is not a comfy space for just hanging out at the cabin. I was also a little disappointed with the cleaning. We have stayed at other cabins through Elk Springs before and they have always been spotless. However, this cabin was not spotless and really could use a deep clean.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 25, 2023):

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're glad to hear that overall, you had a good experience at our cabin and appreciated its great location. We apologize for any discomfort. We always strive to create a cozy and inviting atmosphere, and we will certainly take your comments into consideration when making improvements to enhance the cabin's comfort. Regarding the cleanliness issue, we sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations. We take cleanliness very seriously, and it's disappointing to learn that this time we didn't meet the high standard we have set for ourselves. Rest assured, we have addressed this with our cleaning team, and we are implementing additional measures to ensure a thorough and spotless cleaning for all our cabins going forward. Your loyalty as a returning guest means a lot to us, and we truly value your patronage. We would like to extend our apologies once again and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a truly exceptional experience that aligns with our usual standards.

Science Hill, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2023

Not Good

Filthy..ants..missing tv on outdoor living area..damaged grill that would not work.. impossible to get ahold of anybody to help. Never again. Do I've stayed in many cabins in the area and cadillac ranch was the newest and worst keep looking this place is a mess

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (May 04, 2023):

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Jacob. While we appreciate you reporting your concerns to us, it is regrettable that we are only hearing of them now. We do offer 24/7 staff assistance through phone, text, email, or chat during your stay and the majority of the items you reported could have been addressed promptly during your visit. We apologize if your recent stay wasn't everything you expected; however, please do not suffer in silence. Call us! We want to ensure our guests are happy and looking forward to their next visit. All of the items reported in your review have been sent to our teams to be addressed. We hope that you were able to enjoy your time spent in our beautiful area!

Chasity N.
Strawberry Plains , TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2023

Poorly Designed And Bad Furniture.

We have stayed with Elk Springs several times in several different cabins. All of them have been great. Until this one. The entire cabin felt like an afterthought. The sinks in the master bedroom did not drain properly. I was informed 30 minutes before arrival that the outdoor fireplace was not working. The outdoor area was also supposed to have a TV, per pictures and as described on the website. That wasn’t there either. The furniture was all terribly uncomfortable. The master bed was great. I decided at the time that I would give it a night and see if it was an inconvenience. I sent Elk Springs a message the following day describing my issues with the furniture and was told ...... sorry. That uncomfortable furniture wasn’t really a movable offense. I understand except, I wasn’t offered any other options. Just sorry.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (January 16, 2023):

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Chasity. We are sorry that you were disappointed in these aspects of your stay, and we have forwarded your feedback about the cabin to our teams for follow-up. We apologize for any confusion concerning the outdoor fireplace, as it was working during your stay. We sent a message letting you know that the outdoor TV above the fireplace was not working, as we are waiting for an electrician to install an electrical outlet there. We understand that each person has their individual preference regarding furniture comfort, but we will certainly have one of our experienced staff members inspect the cabin furniture. We hope that despite this you were able to enjoy your time spent in our beautiful area.