Gentleman Jack's - Gatlinburg Cabin

Experience An Amazing Themed Cabin With Theater Room Close To All The Fun!
Gatlinburg, TN, US
4.5 (19 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 9
3 Bedrooms
3 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 9
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Queen: 1, Sofa Bed: 1, Bunk: 1
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Enjoy both the indoors and outdoors at this newly upgraded and themed cabin. Gather inside in the theater room with tiered theater seating and watch a movie on the big screen. Your group will love to gather for s'mores outside around your wood burning fire pit, Finish the evening with a drink at Gentleman Jack's bar and then a soak in the 101 degree hot tub in the enclosed screened in porch with Edison string lights.

The cabin has a fully equipped kitchen with new appliances to prepare in cabin meals. Retire to one of master suites, one King and Queen, each with it's own jetted tub and full bath. The kids will love the bunks, air hockey and arcade game in the bunk bedroom. The adults can gather and shoot a game of pool in the bar area. 2 additional guests can sleep on the queen sleeper sofa in the theater room.

Located close and yet equal distance to both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge the cabin is conveniently located. The cabin includes a gas grill, washer/dryer and free wireless internet.

Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements:

Middle Level - Bedroom 1: Queen Bed - Sleeps 2

Upper Level - Bedroom 2: Queen Bed - Sleeps 2

Lower Level - Bedroom 3: Twin Bed - Sleeps 1

Lower Level - Bedroom 3: Single Bunk - Sleeps 2

Lower Level - Theater Room: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Fitness Center
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Fireplace
  • Near Dollywood
  • Wifi
  • No Pets

Location

Availability

Host
Policies

Host Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.

SmokyMountains.com Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the SmokyMountains.com Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Traveler Reviews

19 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
79%
4
16%
3
0%
2
6%
1
0%
Sarah F.
Mansfield, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2020

Perfect Getaway

We needed a change of scenery during this pandemic, somewhere else to isolate, and Gentleman Jack's was perfect. It was very clean and check in and out was a breeze. We loved the game room, movie theater and screened in hot tub. If things were open, the location is ideal! We will certainly be back when everything is back to normal.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 25, 2020):

As always, we love hearing about great family experiences with our rental company! It sounds like you chose the perfect cabin for your family to relax in, have fun, and create memories that are sure to last a lifetime. We enjoyed having you as our guests, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!

Belvidere, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2020

Gentleman jacks

This was great. Cabin was very nice. It was like being in wilderness. Cabin kept nice cleaning crew did a great job. Would highly recommend to anyone. Was awesome thanks so much

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 19, 2020):

Thank you for your fantastic 5-Star review, Susan. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your recent stay. It sounds like you chose the perfect cabin to spend quality time in. We hope to see you again in the future. Remember, as a returning customer you will receive a 10% discount on future stays!

Taylorville , IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2020

GREAT

it was one of the best experiences I had staying somewhere. They were very tentative to us to make sure we had everything we needed and more. We went for our honeymoon and it was perfect, will definitely be coming back.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 11, 2020):

Thank you for allowing us to be a part of such a special celebration, Mikayla. Congratulations! You certainly chose a beautiful cabin to relax in and enjoy the peaceful mountain scenery. We look forward to working with you again very soon. We encourage guests to book direct and save up to 15% on your booking. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!

Northport, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2020

Nice Weekend Getaway

Very clean cabin. Close to all the local attractions. We had fun sitting by the outside fire pit (needs replaced. Bottom is burnt out) and hanging out in the hot tub. Saw a bear at the cabin the first night we were there!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 17, 2020):

We are delighted you chose to stay with Elk Springs Resort, Lara! It was our pleasure to provide you with wonderful accommodations for your weekend getaway. We appreciate your business, and hope you will make plans to stay with us again in the near future. Remember as repeat visitors you will receive 10% off your next booking.

Stone Mountain, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2021

Beautiful Cabin!

The pictures did not do Gentleman Jack Cabin any justice. The cabin was even better in person. Very Clean & Spacious. Hot tub was perfect!!!! Kitchen fully equipped, and the theater was the best. Liked that Elk Resort was available at all times, and texted and called to make sure things were ok. Excellent Customer Service! We truly enjoyed our stay. Perfect distance from downtown. Only suggestion, start your day early to make it back to the cabin before dark. We had a scary experience traveling up in the thick fog. Other that, no complaints at all. Will be back. Oh yeah, make sure you visit Rocky Top & Pancake Pantry. Rocky Top made me feel like a big kid again lol :). Pancake Pantry food was Amazing. Wish we had one in GA.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 17, 2021):

We are excited to hear you had a great stay, Ashley! It sounds like you found your new home away from home when visiting The Great Smoky Mountains. We value you as our guest and want you to always feel like our number one priority while you are our guest. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!

Concord, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2021

Birthday getaway

This was my 2nd time booking this specific cabin and it was an amazing rental once again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 11, 2021):

Chakia, thank you for the great review. It has been a pleasure having you and we hope to see you again in the future! Remember, as a returning guest you will receive 10% off all future stays!

Donald T.
Canton, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2021

Great Cabin

Very nice cabin. We only have two issues. 1st: pictures make the cabin look much larger than it actually is. 2nd: the coffee maker was too small. We bought a larger coffee maker for our stay. Other than that it’s a nice cabin but the living room was just too small for 5 people.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 04, 2021):

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us, Donald! We are happy you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Thank you for your suggestions. We will share this with our team. We truly appreciate your feedback, as it ensures we are constantly improving. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these items may have caused and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. We encourage guests to book direct and save up to 15% on your booking.

Tracy T.
Stone Mountain, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2020

Christmas at the Cabin

This is my 2nd year saying at the cabins for Christmas with Elk Springs. Last year was great. This year was not so great. Due to the snow storm we couldn't make it through the gate to the cabin. So many ppl was struck and trying to help each other since we didn't get any type of assistance from the resort. With all the hills in the community they didn't come to clear and sand the roads. From what we heard it was because they didn't pay them. We lost power Christmas night but some ppl didn't have power the whole weekend. I am really disappointed in Elk Springs as I expected more.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 31, 2020):

Thank you for sharing your experience, Tracy. We sincerely apologize you had less than a spectacular stay at Gentlemen Jack's. The cabin you were staying at was not at our resort. Due to the fact that it was not our resort, we cannot treat those roads. It is the responsibility of the HOA to clear them if they are slick. We only manage the cabin you stay in and can only take care of maintenance issues with it. We hope you were able to enjoy your time and Christmas during beautiful snow and hope you decide to visit us again. Thank you!

Antrice M.
Anderson, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2020

Very relaxing

Very relaxing, space for everyone, just what we needed!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 22, 2020):

We are always thrilled to hear of great experiences with our resort. We hope you make plans to visit us again. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!

Lynnette C.
Cleveland, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2021

What Can I Say

Man listen house is the bomb dot come Staff is amazing ����������

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (June 08, 2021):

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us, Lynnette! We are delighted to hear your stay was exceptional. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!