Blackberry Springs - Gatlinburg Cabin

Escape to the ultimate honeymoon pool cabin with private indoor pool
Gatlinburg, TN, US
4.5 (81 Reviews)
Sleeps 4
1 Bedrooms
1.5 Baths
No Pets
Please wait while we confirm availability.
4 Nights x 399
Host Fees
Total Taxes
Service Fees
Total includes all fees and taxes

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets Allowed


Escape to the mountains with our special someone for your perfect Honeymoon or Romantic Getaway in your Brand New Luxury cabin with heated Indoor Pool and Theater area (with 9 foot theater screen). In the rare case that you may actually want to leave the cabin, Blackberry Springs is located in the Arts and Crafts Community where you will enjoy access to 100+ Artisans, Shops and Restaurants. This luxury cabin has a King Suite with full bath and HDTV as well as a sleeper sofa in the great room should you want to bring the kids. Prepare in cabin meals in your fully equipped kitchen. Finish the evening in your 102 degree hot tub on your covered deck. This is a brand new cabin so book it quick if it's available! Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements: Main Level - Bedroom 1: King Bed - Sleeps 2 Main Level - Great Room: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2


  • Barstools
  • Cable Satellite
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Central Air
  • Child Friendly
  • Code Lock
  • Coffee Maker
  • Convenience
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Furniture
  • Dishes Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Dvd Player
  • Emergency Info
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Fireplace
  • First Aid Kit
  • Fitness Room
  • Flat Screen Tv
  • Game Room
  • Grill
  • Grocery Delivery Available
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Ironing Board
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchen Blender
  • Kitchen Cookware
  • Kitchen Toaster
  • Linens Provided
  • Massage Available
  • Microwave
  • Nearby Attractions
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Medical
  • No Pets
  • Non Smoking
  • Outdoor Entertainment
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Oven
  • Parking Included
  • Patio Balcony
  • Private Deck
  • Refrigerator
  • Resort Laundry
  • Smoke Detector
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • Towels Linens
  • Unknown
  • Washer Dryer
  • Wifi


Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.



Host Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in. Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Traveler Reviews

81 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Lorie M.
Ashland, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2019

Beautiful cabin

We had a great time! Very relaxing time hanging out at the cabin in the hot tub and pool. Close to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Cabin was beautiful.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 15, 2019):

It is a pleasure to hear that you had such a great cabin stay, Lorie! Blackberry Springs is a great cabin with lots of great amenities, and, as you mentioned, it is a great location to access both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. We enjoyed having you as our guests and hope you will make plans to visit with us again on your next trip to The Smokies. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!

Cleves, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2022

Honeymoon Trip

Overall, we enjoyed our time. They cabin was clean, warm, and inviting. I will say it was disheartening that the waterfall feature was not working for the pool; however, the pool and hot tub operated correctly. We enjoyed the fireplace and balcony the most.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 05, 2022):

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Katie. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall, and we have forwarded your feedback to our teams for review and resolution. We enjoyed having you as our guests, and look forward to working with you again. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Hurry back!

Chris S.
Springville, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2023

Peaceful Break From The Children

Needed a break from our daughter and granddaughter so saw this cabin online and it looked very nice and peaceful. The pictures don’t do this place justice it was amazing and the pool was very nice. The best part is sitting on the back porch with a cup of coffee and not a kid around (LOL) would highly recommend staying here

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 25, 2023):

Thank you for the great review! We understand the importance of having some peaceful moments, especially when taking a break from family responsibilities. We're glad that you found solace on the back porch with a cup of coffee, free from any distractions. Thank you for highly recommending our cabin. We truly appreciate your endorsement and the trust you have placed in us. If you or anyone you know ever need another peaceful getaway, we would be thrilled to welcome you back.

Courtney M.
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2020

Nice Stay

It was a nice stay but a little disappointed with a few things like pool couch was filthy and there was no hand soap and the trash outside our cabin in front of the balcony was a bummer.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (November 17, 2020):

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit, Courtney. We are pleased that you enjoyed your overall visit with us. Blackberry Springs is a beautiful cabin with a great view and a cozy interior. We appreciate you reporting your concerns to us. We have made our teams aware, and can assure you that we will address these items promptly. Please do not hesitate to contact us during your stay if you need any assistance. We are happy to help with anything! It would be a pleasure to serve you again in the future. Remember as repeat visitors you will receive 10% off your next booking.

Liberty, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2020

Blackberry Springs

We loved this cabin a few changes I recommend to the company is the temperature of the pool room and pool.The pool room was set on 80 and the pool stayed at 84 that sounds room but we seriously would shiver in the pool. The cabin was extremely clean and gorgeous I highly recommend it only down side was the temperature. Also the main level needs a gate at the steps we traveled with a 1 year old and trying to keep her safe we had to come up with a way to block the stairs. Also the only lock on the door is a digital lock so I didn't care for that I like to be able to lock a door when sleeping.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 09, 2020):

Thank you for your feedback, Erica. The temperature of the pool room and the pool has to be the same to prevent humidity in the room. The highest temperature we can set it at is 86 degrees anything higher than that will cause the pool heater to malfunction. There is a place in our area the you can rent baby items from. They will deliver and set it up for you. The lock on the door is only digital from the outside. You should have been able to lock the deadbolt from the inside. If there was an issue we would have gladly came to check it out. Again, thank you for your suggestions and we hope to see you again.

Rock Hill, MO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2022

Great Cabin For Our Family Of Four

We loved this cabin. We liked how it was off the main strip and had a gorgeous view of the mountains. Our kids loved the pool and we loved the hot tub. When we arrived the alarm for the pool was going off and someone came to fix it within 30 minutes - on a Sunday night in the pouring rain. Great customer service. Everything was very clean and comfortable.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 29, 2022):

Thank you, Julie, for sharing your thoughts. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to have the best and want nothing but our guest to feel as if they have a home away from home. We hope you choose to visit us again soon. We encourage guests to book direct and save up to 15% on your next stay. Thank you!

Logansport, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2022

Recharge And Reset

We were looking for a place to getaway and relax and this was just the place. We were celebrating 2 milestones in our lives and were looking for somewhere a little extra special. Blackberry springs was the perfect fit for just that. Great view, clean and comfortable atmosphere and nice accommodations. Even though this property is located around several others, we felt like we were secluded and had our privacy. It was the perfect little recharge. Elk springs communications were top notch with us throughout our entire stay, from reservation to checkout.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 28, 2022):

It was our pleasure to provide you with luxury accommodations during your visit, Jynell. You selected a great cabin with an unbeatable view of The Great Smoky Mountains. We strive to be the best in the business and we want nothing more than our guests to feel as though they have a home away from home while in our area. We encourage guests to book direct and save up to 15% on future bookings. We hope to see you soon!

Brian C.
Wilkes Barre, PA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2023

Great Anniversary Trip

We came and spent 5 nights for our anniversary. We had a great time. Cabin has a wonderful set up and is inviting and relaxing. We will definitely book again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 30, 2023):

Thank you for choosing our cabin to celebrate your anniversary, Brian! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great time during your 5-night stay. It is wonderful to know that you found the cabin's setup to be inviting and relaxing, creating a perfect atmosphere for a memorable celebration. We appreciate your kind words and are delighted that you plan to book with us again. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable experience!

Candler, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2022


Cabin wasn't ready @ check in time. The rep we talked to gave a bunch of excuses as to why, but wasn't helpful or seemed to care about our situation. Quilt on bed was filthy, melled bad. Insufficient amount of bedding to provide sufficient warmth. There was so much dust, everywhere that wasn't a high touch area. Neighbors were loud- all night. Checked out a day early. Worst rental experience ever.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (January 22, 2022):

Thank you for the feedback. This is concerning since this is the first we are hearing about these issues. We contact each guest the next morning after checking in to see how their stay is going, we were told that everything was great. Also, upon you checking out a voicemail was left and it stated that you were leaving early due to one of your children getting sick, it did not state anything about cleaning issues. We do keep staff on hand 24/7 and had we known you were having any issues at all we would have sent someone out to address these for you. Please, next time feel free to give us a call and allow us to help assist you. We want all guests to feel as comfortable as possible and as if they have a home away from home. Thank you.

Chesnee, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2022

Not Worth What The Cost Is

Let me start by saying if this place cost less to stay at, these things could be overlooked. When we arrived the pool was cloudy. We only got in once considering this, the waterfall was not working and the pool was cold. There was food and dirt in the corners and on the countertops. You could see fingerprints on the oven dials. We went to cook something on the grill and it was turned on and the propane tank was empty. There was several things we noticed that shouldn’t have been when you consider the price you pay to stay here. It’s in a great location and is overall beautiful but definitely needs to step up maintenance and cleanliness. I wouldn’t have paid half of what I did to stay knowing what I know now.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (October 13, 2022):

Lauren, thank you for reviewing your recent stay. While we appreciate you reporting concerns, it is disheartening to only be hearing of them now. We do clean and balance the chemicals in the pool before each guest arrival and there was no issue with the water being cloudy or cool at that time. We did make you aware of the waterfall and are very sorry we were not able to get that fixed during your stay. We pride ourselves in having the most clean cabins and we regret to know that you did not experience this. We have guest care 24/7 and are available to rectify any concerns you have. Please do not hestiate to contact us if you are having any kind of issues. That is what we are here for. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you may have had and hope you enjoyed your time in our area. Thank you for sahing your thoughts.