Copper Creek Lodge - Gatlinburg Cabin

Private Heated Indoor Pool, Theater Room, Arcade
Gatlinburg, TN, US
5.0 (7 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 8
3 Bedrooms
3.5 Baths
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Bunk: 2
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Relax in the great room with gas fireplace and leather furnishings. Prepare meals in your rustic yet upgraded kitchen with reclaimed custom cabinets, granite tops and farm sink.

The fun begins in the lower level game area with a pub gaming table, foosball table, big screen golf game and a classic arcade with 60 games. The lower level kitchen/bar area is perfect for keeping cold drinks, snacks and making popcorn for the theater room in the microwave.

Bored yet? No problem, enjoy the indoor heated pool with waterfall and sliding doors that open to the outside deck. Gather with family and friends in the private home theater with tiered theater seating, projector and 9 foot theater screen.

A main level master suite features upgrading bedding on your king bed and ensuite bath. If you have first choice, choose the upper level king suite with private deck, Keurig coffee maker, bathroom with spa shower and a one of kind copper soaking tub with waterfall.

The kids will love the bunk room with barn doors, TV and queen over queen bunk beds.

This cabin is located in e arts and crafts community and is just 8 minutes to downtown Gatlinburg, 15 Minutes to Dollywood, 5 Minutes to the Greenbrier entrance to the National Park and 15-20 minutes to the Sugarlands Park Entrance. A major grocery store is 5 minutes from the cabin.

Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements:

Main Level - Bedroom 1: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Upper Level - Bedroom 2: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Upper Level - Bedroom 3: Queen Bunk - Sleeps 4

Amenities

  • Heated Pool

Location

Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.

Traveler Reviews

7 Reviews
5.0 out of 5
Summary
5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
Trisha F.
Bethel, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2019

Vacation in our favorite place

Our vacation was wonderful, Copper Creek is beautiful we had 5 adults everyone was very satisfied. We have been staying with Elk Springs Resort since they opened, and we have never stayed in same cabin twice, and have never been unhappy. Customer service is awesome.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 23, 2019):

Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star review, Trisha! We are delighted to hear your stay was exceptional. We appreciate your business and will strive to ensure each visit is truly memorable. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose Elk Springs Resort as your lodging choice in The Great Smoky Mountains. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!

Mooresville, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2019

Great Trip!

What a beautiful cabin! It seems as though everything was thought of. Our family had the best time. It was almost hard to leave to go explore the area. Even the drive in was beautiful the minute you are on the grounds.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 30, 2019):

We appreciate your business and your fantastic 5-star review, Christina. We certainly agree! Copper Creek Lodge is a fantastic modern cabin with many great amenities and it is in a great location to access the heart of downtown Gatlinburg and The Great Smoky Mountains. it would be a pleasure to serve you again in the near future. We encourage guests to book direct and save up to 15% on your booking. Hurry back, a new adventure awaits!

Rodney L.
Jackson, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2019

Perfect Family Vacation!

This cabin was a blast to stay in! We had a great time and we plan to come back. The property management made sure we had what we needed and that we were enjoying our time.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 18, 2019):

Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your family's vacation, Rodney! You definitely chose a beautiful cabin full of top-notch amenities for everyone to enjoy throughout their visit. It was our pleasure to provide you with luxury accommodations and 5-star customer care. We hope you will make plans to stay with Elk Springs again on your next trip to The Smokies! We encourage guests to book direct and save up to 15% on your booking. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!

Bluemont, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2019

Awesome vacation home!!

The trip was great! The cabin was amazing! The only complaints would be that we were unable to use the gas fireplace because it was not October 1st and the pool area did not have access to open the door to the outside without the alarm going off every 7 seconds. Otherwise, great experience!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 24, 2019):

Thank you for your review, Diana. We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay. Unfortunately, due to negligence with prior guests, we had to choose to leave the fireplaces off during the summer months. We do keep an alarm on the pool area doors for safety reasons. Just in case a child was to enter the pool without an adult knowing, that alarm will sound. We do place directions right next to the door for your convenience. We enjoyed having you as our guests, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!

Greg C.
Braselton, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2019

Blown Away

Amazing place to stay! From the moment our family walked in, we knew we made the right decision. We had great views to wake up to and eat breakfast, we snuggled by the fireplaces, we watched movies and TV in the media room, we played games at the game centers, we envied the showers and master bathroom, and splashed and relaxed in the hot tub and pool. All in all, our family loved this cabin and would highly recommend the experience to anyone. The decorations for Christmas were tasteful, the thoughtful touches with wine glasses and extra towels, and the sheer luxury of the cabin had everyone upbeat and cheerful and wishing we could stay longer.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 12, 2019):

As always, we love hearing about great family experiences with our rental company! It was our pleasure to provide you with luxury accommodations during your visit. Copper Creek Lodge has the finest amenities anyone could ask for. We strive to ensure each visit is truly memorable. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose Elk Springs Resort as your lodging choice in The Great Smoky Mountains. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!

Miamisburg, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2020

Weekend getaway

Cabin was beautiful. Great location and was clean. Need new bedding sheets were so thin they had holes in them. The gas fireplace on first floor needs some attention would not stay on. Gas grill off kitchen would not stay lit needs looked at. The hot tub and pool were great the kids were in heaven. We would stay again!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 22, 2020):

Thank you for your fantastic review, Cynthia! As always, we love hearing about great family experiences with our rental company. Copper Creek Lodge is truly one of the most beautiful cabins! The modern amenities and the rustic cabin feel are all rolled into one. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Remember as returning visitors you will enjoy 10% off future bookings!

Silvis, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2020

Rainy getaway

My husband and I came to the Smokies to hike, but the weather did not cooperate with us. It rained every single day. Roads flooded and schools closed. Thank heavens we rented this house! There was so much to do with the pool, the hot tub, the fire pit, the game room, and the theater room that we had a wonderful time even though we couldn’t hike!!! The decor is really beautiful too! We will absolutely stay in this house again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 11, 2020):

It was our pleasure to provide you with luxury accommodations during your visit, Hope. You selected a great cabin with an unbeatable view of The Great Smoky Mountains. We strive to be the best in the business and we want nothing more than our guests to feel as though they have a home away from home while in our area. We encourage guests to book direct and save up to 15% on future bookings. See you soon!