Pleasant Dreams - Gatlinburg Cabin

Whatever You Desire, Pleasant Dreams Offers The Perfect Setting.
Gatlinburg, TN, US
4.0 (5 Reviews)
Sleeps 4
1 Bedrooms
1 Baths
Pets Allowed
$76 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed


This cabin is a lower level unit. Revel in privacy in this cabin tucked away from the road. See, hear, and smell what nature has to offer during your getaway. Whatever you desire, Pleasant Dreams offers the perfect setting. Enjoy the first cup of coffee of the day out on the back deck where only nature surrounds you. Or sit in the hot tub and relax after a long day of exploring the Great Smoky Mountains. The open floor plan is spacious yet provides a cozy atmosphere you will want to return to time after time. There is a nice in ground fire pit just steps away from your porch so snuggle up on a cold night next to a fire. If you are here on a business trip don’t you worry! There is a desk located in the kitchen for you to use as well as WiFi. Pleasant Dreams has it all and will leave you wanting for nothing. Come give your dreams a pleasant visit!

While the firestorms of 2016 were utterly heartbreaking, we are pleased to announce that the mountains are green again and reconstruction throughout the Gatlinburg area is in full swing. We appreciate your patience and continued financial support to our local economy during our temporary construction phase.


  • Washer Dryer
  • Cable Satellite
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Wifi


Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

5 Reviews
4.0 out of 5
Kayla M.
Franklin, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Pleasant Dreams & Eden Crest

Overall our experience was great, the cabin was in a decent location, just far enough from town but shops with the essentials were close, it was clean and equipped with necessities. I wouldn’t rent this one if you’re looking for a killer view. It’s private but it backs up to woods. The only true issue my fiancé and I had was we were told we could not bring our dog because of her ‘size’ (50 pounds) and the people beside us had a German Shepard and the people above us had a Golden Doodle, both of which were well over my dogs weight. All in all, this is great company to rent from and a wonderfully quaint cabin to rent.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 17, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are sorry that you were unable to bring your pet. It is possible if the neigghbors animals you mentioned were service dogs, we can not refuse those. We would be happy to see if we can get your pet approved for your next visit.We hope to see you back again soon!

Cheryl H.
Richmond, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Very nice, clean.

Very nice, clean

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 18, 2017):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Woodrow K.
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Great Location

Only issue was finding the WiFi password. Contacted management and they said the password was on the router, but couldn't find the router. Didn't want to bother with it, so we just used our cell phones. But overall great place to stay short term.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 11, 2017):

Thank you for your recent stay at Pleasant Dreams. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problem you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize. We hope to see you again soon.

Joe L.
Pigeon Forge, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Amazing getaway with privacy, cleanliness, and great location!

Staying in the Pleasant Dreams was such a wonderful vacation for myself and my fiancé! We loved everything about our experience. The vacation planners are friendly and easy to work with. We had no issue making our reservation, the cabin was easy to find, and there were so many fun things to do during our stay. It has a nice location, close to Gatlinburg and not far from Pigeon Forge. We were able to go to dinner in Gatlinburg and had fun walking around. We also enjoyed driving around looking at the beautiful scenery and being near town but feeling like we were tucked away with privacy!The tickets they give were great because there were lots of attractions we were able to go to. We were close to all of them, too. That made things a lot easier!The inside was so clean and cozy, I honestly didn’t want to leave! The location gave us enough privacy to enjoy the hot tub, the Smoky Mountains, and our vacation. I will definitely be recommending not only Eden Crest but Pleasant Dreams to everyone I know, even people I don’t. Thanks to Eden Crest, our much needed vacation was a success!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 03, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Kyle C.
Clinton, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

bullshit stay

The hell they dont even tell ya when there is a huge construction project 20 yards from the cabin. Fuck that, should have mentioned that when someone isPAYING to stay. Will NOT be coming back to you guys. Bs that was

Would recommend to others? No