My Little Heaven - Gatlinburg Cabin

Whatever You Desire, My Little Heaven Offers The Perfect Setting.
Gatlinburg, TN, US
4.5 (8 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 4
1 Bedrooms
1 Baths
Pets Allowed
Avg
Nightly
rate
$77 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

Revel in privacy in this cabin tucked away from the road. See, hear, and smell what nature has to offer during your getaway. Whatever you desire, My Little Heaven offers the perfect setting. Enjoy the first cup of coffee of the day out on the back deck where only nature surrounds you. Or sit in the hot tub and relax after a long day of exploring the Great Smoky Mountains. The open floor plan is spacious yet provides a cozy atmosphere you will want to return to time after time. There is a nice in ground fire pit just down below your cabin so snuggle up on a cold night next to a fire. You will have a fully equipped kitchen, a king sized bed, and a sleeper sofa. My Little Heaven has it all and will leave you wanting for nothing. Come feel like you’re in heaven today!

While the firestorms of 2016 were utterly heartbreaking, we are pleased to announce that the mountains are green again and reconstruction throughout the Gatlinburg area is in full swing. We appreciate your patience and continued financial support to our local economy during our temporary construction phase.

Amenities

  • Washer Dryer
  • Cable Satellite
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

8 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
63%
4
38%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
Freeburg, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Lovely Experience

We really enjoyed our cabin rental in Gatlinburg. It was very clean and comfortable. The location was perfect because you were in a woodsy, quiet area (however, the neighbor cabin was vacant) but you still are close to grocery stores, gas, etc. we loved relaxing in the hot tub in the evening.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 12, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Mae P.
Old Hickory, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

my little heaven

the cabin was clean and exactly as described we recommend this rental company

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 26, 2018):

Thank you for choosing Eden Crest! We hope to see you again soon!!

Oak Park, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Nice cabin in art district

The cabin has neighbors close by, one sharing the parking lot and also by Eden Crest Vacation Rentals. We had difficulty sleeping one night as the neighbor had a party (singing and loud music) until late at night. Otherwise, we were generally happy with the cabin (very close to the Gatlinburg downtown and grocery store).

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (June 17, 2018):

It saddens us to hear about the noise disturbance. We are sorry that your neighbors were so disrespectful. Typically most guests are courteous of their neighbors. In the future if you ever have an issue with noisy neighbors we would encourage you to call the police. While we cannot do anything to address other cabin rental company guests the police authority is far greater than any management company is in these types of situations. We are truly sorry for any inconveniences you experienced and look forward to seeing you again soon for a far more peaceful and enjoyable stay!

Glenda H.
Dallas, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Good Times

We had a great stay. Loved the location and the cabin. My only complaint is that there was not a microwave. This is the only place we have ever stayed that had no microwave. Did not understand this.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 23, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Rose K.
Hendersonville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

My Little Heaven Retreat from stress

My Little Heaven was a wonderful experience, it was quiet, clean, comfy, bed and pillows were awesome and the hot tub was great! The only issue we had was that the fireplace did not work but other than that it was fantastic. The Eden Crest staff were very accommodating and pleasant. We will definitely be staying with Eden Crest again and I highly recommend any of the Eden Crest Vacation Rentals as they are priced right and easy to work with. I'm looking forward to our next stay!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 06, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We are so sorry to hear the fireplace was not working. We hope you accept our sincere apologies. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Chris B.
Clarksville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Week at Gatlinburg

My wife and I were looking for a place to stay close to Smokey Mountain National Park for a week of hiking the trails. The cabin was just the right size for the two of us and located just a short drive away from the park. Everything in side the cabin was clean and in good working order. Without a doubt I would stay here again for my next trip to the Gatlinburg area!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 18, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Stan W.
Lewisburg, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Really good

Cabin was good. Directions were not. TV needed channel schedule. Directions did not tell you how to lock the cabin and we had to call for instruction. Overall good.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 26, 2017):

We are sorry to hear that the directions were not easy to follow and there was not information provided on how to operate the door locks. We have made the management aware of the issue. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We hope that you accept our apology for any inconvenience and the spirit in which it is given. We hope that we will see you again soon!

Capecoral, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Evacuation

We were under a mandatory evacuation due to hurricane Irma and the storm surge that was anticipated for our neighborhood. We were having a hard time finding places to stay. so we just kept driving north. I had tried a few different cabin rental places and the last one I tried recommended to call Eden Crest. I am so thankful they did, because the staff was so accommodating and friendly and just went above and beyond for our family and we will definitely be planning another stay soon and under better circumstances. The cabin was spacious and very clean. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 21, 2017):

We are so glad we could help provide a place for you and your family. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Map