Inspiration Point - Gatlinburg Cabin

Whatever You Desire, Inspiration Point Offers The Perfect Setting.
Gatlinburg, TN, US
4.5 (15 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 4
1 Bedrooms
1 Baths
WiFi
Pets Allowed
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

Whatever you desire, Inspiration Point offers the perfect setting. The open floor plan is spacious yet provides a cozy atmosphere you will want to return to time after time. This absolutely charming studio cabin has plenty of room for 4 people to sleep comfortably. This home is decorated with beautiful wall art and very comfortable furnishings. Cozy up by the beautiful stone stacked fireplace in the winter months. Cook you some good ole fashioned meals in the fully equipped kitchen. There is also nice in ground fire pit just down below your cabin so snuggle up on a cold night next to a fire. Inspiration Point also offers WiFi and HD cable. This home certainly will insure great memories of your mountain getaway.

While the firestorms of 2016 were utterly heartbreaking, we are pleased to announce that the mountains are green again and reconstruction throughout the Gatlinburg area is in full swing. We appreciate your patience and continued financial support to our local economy during our temporary construction phase.

Amenities

  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Air Conditioning
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Wifi
  • Pet Friendly

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

15 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
87%
4
0%
3
7%
2
7%
1
0%
Sharon D.
Bee Spring, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Great cabin!

We stayed 2 nights but wished we could have been able to stay more. This cabin was very clean and had everything we needed. It was so warm and cozy. Loved the fireplace! There was even a Christmas tree! One phone call and we were informed of places we could order food and have it delivered to our cabin. Very helpful, friendly staff. We would recommend this cabin to anyone!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 15, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Michelle S.
,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Fall Vacay

This cabin was perfect for just me and my husband to have a vacation . It is in a quiet neighborhood where you can sit out on the porch at night or sit by the firepit. It is cozy and cute!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 26, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Michelle J.
Wilmington, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Evacuating from Hurricane Florence

We had such a great experience and since we fled our home due to a hurricane, you guys made this experience a fun one to remember.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 19, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that we could help out! Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Ranburne, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Nice Little cabin

Stay was good king bed was nice great ac ! Now the cons, absolutely no view, hot tub was filthy and smelled & tv remotes were almost impossible to use.Probably will use Eden Crest again but Will not rent this particular cabin again .

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (June 24, 2018):

These reviews are extremely important as they help us to learn where we excel, but also where we can improve. Our desire above all is to act with integrity in all that we do. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your cabin choice. As you may or may not know each cabin is privately owned so each creates its own experience. We do have cabins with different views and surroundings. Our Vacation planners would be happy to assist you in finding a view more to your liking. We apologize for the inconvenience with the hot tub and remotes. We have let the management team know so the issue that you have brought to our attention can be addressed. We will continue to strive to provide all of our guests with a great vacation experience and know that given the chance your next visit can be one that you truly enjoy.

Bonnie L.
Louisville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Totally happy

Our cabin was so nice! Very clean, recently updated. Loved the new king bed, mattreso was awesome. The only negative was No Microwave. We went to Walmart and got a cheap one. Funny how spoiled we get but we had a great stay. Would definitely recommend. Wish they would have made the bathroom door wheelchair accessible, but we made it work.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 12, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Shirley H.
Somerville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

wonderful

woderful

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 22, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Rebecca T.
Beaver Dam, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Wonderful cabin

The cabin was everything is was advertised. We had a couple of issues but we called and they were taken care quickly. We loved out time here.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 09, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon

Jennifer C.
Travelers Rest, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Tn getaway

This cabin was super clean which is greatly important to me. Cabin is nicely furnished, but lacks hair dryer and microwave. Not really too big of a deal. Not far from town was a plus. We would happily stay here again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 02, 2017):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We would have gladly brought out a hair dryer and microwave had we know that these items were missing. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Again we apologize for any inconvenience. We hope to see you back again soon!

Troy S.
Venice, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Inspiration Point was Great!

Pleasure to deal with Eden Crest from start to finish. Was very accommodating and relaxing for our trip. Clean, comfortable and well furnished. Easy to find, 7 minutes to Gatlinburg and 10 minutes to Great Smoky Mountain National Park. Have passed on info to several family members and friends. We will be back with Eden Crest in the future.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 24, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Great Place to stall, close to town, clean

My wife loved the interior which was new and updated

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 16, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Map