Nestled Inn #214 - Pigeon Forge Cabin

2 Bedroom Resort Cabin 5 miles from Downtown Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (19 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: Queen: 2, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Location: Oldham Springs Resort (5 miles from Downtown Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge)

Gorgeous Log Home, Nestled Inn, is secluded in premium gated cabin village with lots of privacy and mountain nature. This beautifully decorated, private custom log cabin has everything you could ask for in a quiet mountain retreat! With a fully equipped kitchen, Satellite TV, 2 Jacuzzi Tubs, Stone Fireplace, open living room, Covered Deck with a Hot Tub and Rockers on the deck to enjoy the peaceful surroundings of the Great Smoky Mountains that will allow you to wake up to your own Private Mountain Hideaway. The main level offers a fully equipped kitchen with a eat-in bar, living area with a stacked stone fireplace with a 42" Flatscreen TV , VCR/DVD, and a Sofa Sleeper. This level also offers a Queen Bedroom and Bath with a Jacuzzi Tub for two by a large window and a full bathroom with a shower. The deck offers a relaxing Hot Tub with wooded views of the mountains and ridges. Upstairs is another Queen Bedroom with a Jacuzzi Tub and full bath and shower. Both bedrooms offer a 32" TV, VCR & DVD. For your entertainment there is a Air Hockey Table in the upstairs loft to enjoy or out front there is a covered porch with Rockers, Picnic Table and Charcoal Grill for a family cookout. Conveniently located between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, Nestled Inn is the place for you! This property is not pet friendly and is a smoke free property. Rates are based on 4 adults and each additional adult is just $12.50 per night. This log home is ideal for two couples or small family. Enjoy the Smoky Mountain vacation with memories that will last a lifetime! Only five miles from Dollywood, PIgeon Forge, or Gatlinburg! Book "Nestled Inn" today!

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Dishwasher
  • Washer Dryer
  • Near Dollywood
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Cable Satellite
  • DVD Player

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

No shows will forfeit any monies put down.

All group stays (2 or more cabins), 4 bedroom stays and larger, and stays totaling $1200.00 or more must prepay their stay 30 days in advance. No refunds or changes for cancellation of these stays.

Other than those listed above, you can cancel or change your reservations with this host. Cancellation must be at least 30 days prior to arrival in writing. A $120 cancellation fee is deducted from prepayment, no exceptions. There are no refunds or cancellations less than 30 days prior to arrival for any reason. All stays are prepaid 30 days prior to your arrival.

To change a confirmed reservation, you must give at least a 30 day notice to the host and stay within 6 months of original arrival date. A $35 fee will be charged and your stay must be prepaid in full and no refund if reservation is cancelled. Reservations that are changed with the host cannot be changed or cancelled for any reason. No credit will be issued for unused portions of time in case of late arrival or early departure.

Traveler Reviews

19 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
74%
4
11%
3
6%
2
11%
1
0%
Lexington, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

cabin in the woods

best stocked kitchen ever. very clean cabin great location

Would recommend to others? Yes
Michael A.
Springville, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2019

Mini Vacation

Great will use Aunt Bug's again

Would recommend to others? Yes
Guntown, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2019

Quiet Getaway

A secure quiet getaway out in the mountains. This cabin has it all. The kids loved air hockey while we enjoyed hot tub.

Would recommend to others? Yes
David M.
Grove City, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2019

Great cabin in the woods!

The cabin was exactly as described - clean, roomy, comfortable, and easy, quick access to the activities and the mountains to make the stay quite pleasant. I wish we had stayed more than 3 nights!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Mary T.
Clinton, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Smoke Damaged first house- Second house Wonderful Loved

If we did not have the smoke odor from Gatinburg the & location would had been even better, we still made do.The house was beautiful and clean. The second house we loved and plane to stay again, the BEST vacation you could every dream for.Thanks for the dream.That second house was wonderful in every way. Clean, comfortful .Could not ask for a better place. House #1 don:tview - House#2 great in every way!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 10, 2018):

Mary, Thank you so very much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are so glad that we were able to resolve the issue you reported in the first cabin and were able to salvage your stay with us. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Sincerely, Aunt Bug's Cabin Rentals

Tammy O.
Purgitsville, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Weekend Getaway

We had a wonderful time. The cabin is beautiful. The kitchen is well stocked if you want to cook your meals.Close enough to enjoy all the things Pigeon Force has to offer, but far enough away to have some piece and quiet. Will definitely stay again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Middletown, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Vacation

It was very nice and clean

Would recommend to others? Yes
Amanda H.
Watsburg, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

Honeymoon made in heaven ❤️

Our cabin was perfect! Very clean! The hot tub was amazing!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 27, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains, and your stay at our cabin rental! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!

Raul B.
Houston, TX
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2017

Anniversary getaway

Very nice quiet Pleasant and enjoyable very clean. Customer service was excellent at the front desk as well as friendly. met our expectations . I would highly recommend this cabin .

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 08, 2017):

Raul, Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Nestled Inn! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals! Thanks! Tim

Florence, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2017

reluctant but necessary

We did enjoy the cabin and location! Unfortunately we discovered it has bedbugs! So it would be difficult for us to recommend it! That has been a huge addition to the cost!

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (April 18, 2017):

Vicki, I am sorry and disturbed to hear of this experience. We do have to battle the elements and life forces of these Smoky Mountains, and upon hearing of your findings we put into place our steps of standards to rectify this situation. Again thank you for bringing this to our attention and we hope to see you and your family again for your vacation. Thanks, John

Map