Redneck Ritz #724 - Gatlinburg Cabin
- Property type: Cabin
- Sleeps: 24
- Bedrooms: 7
- Bathrooms: 7.5
- Smoking: Non-smoking
- Beds: King: 7, Bunk: 1
- Check In Time: 4:00 PM
- Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
- Min Renter Age: 25+
- No Pets Allowed
- Air Hockey
- Arcade Games
- Cable Satellite
- Carbon Monoxide Detector
- Central Air
- Child Friendly
- Code Lock
- Coffee Maker
- Dining Area
- Dishes Silverware
- Dvd Player
- Fire Extinguisher
- Flat Screen Tv
- Foosball Table
- Hot Tub
- Jacuzzi Tub
- Kitchen Blender
- Kitchen Cookware
- Kitchen Toaster
- Linens Provided
- Mountain View
- Nearby Attractions
- Nearby Grocery
- No Pets
- Non Smoking
- Outdoor Entertainment
- Outdoor Furniture
- Parking Included
- Patio Balcony
- Pool Table
- Private Deck
- Resort Pool
- Security System
- Smoke Detector
- Swimming Pool
- Towels Linens
- Washer Dryer
- Anakeesta 3.30 Miles / 11 Min Drive
- Downtown Gatlinburg 3.30 Miles / 11 Min Drive
- Ripley's Aquarium 3.40 Miles / 11 Min Drive
Park 5.90 Miles / 20 Min Drive
- Ober Gatlinburg 7.10 Miles / 24 Min Drive
- Dollywood 11.00 Miles / 23 Min Drive
Host Cancellation Policy
This local host has a no cancellation policy. Their policy is no refunds and no rescheduling. During winter months road conditions may require that you need a 4-wheel drive (if snow or ice is on the ground). No refunds will be given due to inability to get to cabin due to road conditions or grade of driveway.
No shows will forfeit any monies put down.
After booking, the host offers a Vacation Guarantee for 7% of your total reservation. This enables you to receive a full refund, less the cost of the guarantee, up to 30 days prior to your arrival for a 1 to 4 bedroom cabin, and up to 60 days prior to arrival for 5 bedrooms and larger. Once inside those time periods, the Vacation Guarantee would allow you to reschedule your stay. This is an optional charge post-booking that you can elect to pay directly to the local host company.
SmokyMountains.com Service Fee Cancellation Policy
If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the SmokyMountains.com Service Fee is always non-refundable.
Great Stay with Redneck Ritz
We really enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean abd great, will tell all my friends about this great cabin!!!Would recommend to others? Yes
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in our cabin rental! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
Redneck Ritz Vacation
Other than having NO water pressure on the morning of checkout the stay was great. There was not even enough pressure to brush your teeth we had to use bottled water and because we were needing to get on the road back home we didn't have time to call maintenance and wait for repairs.Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
our annual couples retreat
Very nice cabin.Staff was very helpful. A few missed cobwebs but overall very clean.we will definitely stay again!Would recommend to others? Yes
Ms. Willis, we are so glad you enjoyed your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! Thank you for taking the time to offer us positive feedback about your stay. We appreciate you, and look forward to another opportunity to assist you with your cabin rental needs.
The experience was great except for the check out process. We are still working on it but they have been very difficult in addressing additional fees. It has put a damper on what was otherwise a great experience.Would recommend to others? No
Mr. Hughes, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your cabin rental stay with Aunt Bugs! It is unfortunate that the additional fees process has taken so long. I apologize for the delay in getting you the information.
Overall experience was great
Our group had 12 adults and the cabin was more than spacious enough to accommodate all of us. From what I could tell, there were no issued with cleanliness except a sewage smell that started on the lowest level and dissipated as you went to the upper levels. We had to connect the cable box to the TV in order to watch one of the TVs. The sauna has a reset button on the bottom that we discovered the day before we left and it was the reason the sauna did not work for a day. The location could not have been better, we were less than 10 minutes from downtown Gatlinburg and about 20 minutes from Pigeon Forge. Overall everyone had a great time.Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the cabin and the location. Please let us know when you plan another trip and we will be happy to help you make your arrangements.
Some what happy rednecks!
Overall good location. The hot tub never heated up enough to enjoy. Our oven stopped working but they sent out a repair man in a timely manner to repair it. Only other negative was the mattresses were way too firm.Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! I apologize for the inconveniences you encountered, and appreciate your patience with the repair. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next stay!
Not working Hot Tub and Sewage Smell
There were a few things that bothered me about the cabin. 1) on the first night there was an awful sewage smell throughout the Cabin. I don't know if there was a sewage issue or what, but all of the guests noticed. 2nd) The hot tub did not work for the entire weekend. We called the rental management about it and they told me to try the breaker by the hot tub, but it did not solve the problem. The guests were looking forward to the hot tub, so it was pretty disappointing that it did not work. We felt as if we didn't get our moneys worth. On a positive note, the beds were comfortable and the view was pretty.Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! I am sorry that it was not entirely pleasant for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay!
The cabin was Awsome and plenty of room. The kids had fun just aging all the games on the lower levels. I would deffinately stay in these cabins again!!!Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for your positive feedback, regarding your cabin rental stay with us! We are glad you had so much fun, and look forward to your next stay with us!
Cabin was perfect for the amount of people we had in it. Had plenty of room and places to get away. It wasnt too far from or too close. Great Vacation!!!Would recommend to others? Yes
We are glad to hear that about your stay with us. We will address the issues with maintenance and housekeeping. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
family vacation 2013
need more towelsWould recommend to others? Yes