Location: Gatlinburg, Tennessee (3 miles from Downtown Gatlinburg & 5 miles from Great Smoky Mountain National Park) Redneck Ritz is one of the OUTSTANDING luxury mountain cabins you will find in the Smokies! This Gatlinburg Mansion has it all including jaw-dropping views, great location, & resort-style amenity package for the entire family to enjoy! You will love this amazing million dollar lodge overlooking the beauty of the Smoky Mountains! Your family will be impressed with the luxurious amenities, including a 4 person dry sauna, covered hot tub, big screen TVs, pool table, air hockey and Foosball, Added 7 King-size beds, dry bar, and Jacuzzi! Why not share an amazing vacation experience with family and friends at Redneck Ritz, where you know you'll be guaranteed relaxation, luxury, and fun! Reserve Redneck Ritz today! Before you enter this Gatlinburg log cabin, you'll notice that its main level has a wraparound deck that allows you to enjoy 360 degree views of the mountains! When you enter the cabin, you'll be impressed with living room that has the vaulted ceilings, leather furniture, & seasonal fireplace. Your loft will have its own TV, loveseat, bathroom, premium King bed, & outstanding views from the massive glass windows. Your kitchen on the main level is fully stocked and has granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and dining room with solid oak dining table. On the next level down, you will enjoy your own commercial 7' air hockey table, pub table & chairs, living area with TV, & outdoor deck complete with covered hot tub. This level has two King bedrooms and two bathrooms. Each bedroom has its own unique decor. Don't forget to relax in your own dry Sauna that has been a Finnish luxury amenity for over 15 centuries. The Finnish used the sauna as a place to cleanse the mind, rejuvenate and refresh the spirit. Ironically, some would say this is the same reason people come to the Smoky Mountains. To cleanse their stressed mind, rejuvenate, & refresh their spirit. On the next level down (the final level), you will be impressed with your own dry oak tavern bar set up for social conversation, which may be accompanied with a beverage or two. You'll also enjoy your own professional slate pool table. The Foosball table offers friendly competition to those that are novice or experienced table "futbol" or foosball players. Foosball is quickly becoming a favorite (at home or in-pub) American recreational activity! You'll have another outside deck area for further outdoor relaxation on this level. There are two remaining bedrooms on this level, while offering a couple more bathrooms. The laundry facilities on this level offer stand-up washer & dryer so that you can conveniently wash towels, clothes, or swim suits anytime. You will find the Redneck Ritz is the Ultimate lodge for families, friends, and corporate retreats. This Premium Luxury Log Cabin has a State of the Art Surveillance & Security System for your safety! Celebrate Family reunions, Anniversary, Weddings, Birthdays, Family vacations, or any special event in Gatlinburg at Redneck Ritz. This log home is one of the finest built homes in the Smokies. Book online or call us to rent this massive luxury lodge. Hurry, it's usually booked, but that's the sign of a high-demand mountain home that entertains and impresses! We look forward to your visit. Call Now for reservations Price is based on 14 adults, each additional adult is $12.50 per night. Some dates may be rented at reduced rates for less bedroom usage. There will be a $500.00 Cash Damage Deposit required for your cabin at check in. This is refunded via check to the address on the reservation once housekeeping clears the cabin after checkout. Must be 25 years old to rent. Absolutely No pets, no smoking, no house parties. Call Now to book luxury "Redneck Ritz" for your family's memorable Smoky Mountain Vacation!
Redneck Ritz #724 - Gatlinburg Cabin
- Property type: Cabin
- Sleeps: 24
- Bedrooms: 7
- Bathrooms: 7.5
- Smoking: Non-smoking
- Beds: King: 7, Queen: 2, Other: 3
- Check In Time: 4:00 PM
- Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
- Min Renter Age: 25+
- No Pets
- DVD Player
- Cable Satellite
- Air Conditioning
- Washer Dryer
- Internet Access
- Nearby Grocery
- Mountain View
- Resort Pool
- Heated Pool
- Hot Tub
No shows will forfeit any monies put down.
All group stays (2 or more cabins), 4 bedroom stays and larger, and stays totaling $1200.00 or more must prepay their stay 30 days in advance. No refunds or changes for cancellation of these stays.
Other than those listed above, you can cancel or change your reservations with this host. Cancellation must be at least 30 days prior to arrival in writing. A $120 cancellation fee is deducted from prepayment, no exceptions. There are no refunds or cancellations less than 30 days prior to arrival for any reason. All stays are prepaid 30 days prior to your arrival.
To change a confirmed reservation, you must give at least a 30 day notice to the host and stay within 6 months of original arrival date. A $35 fee will be charged and your stay must be prepaid in full and no refund if reservation is cancelled. Reservations that are changed with the host cannot be changed or cancelled for any reason. No credit will be issued for unused portions of time in case of late arrival or early departure.
Great Stay with Redneck Ritz
We really enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean abd great, will tell all my friends about this great cabin!!!Would recommend to others? Yes
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in our cabin rental! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
Redneck Ritz Vacation
Other than having NO water pressure on the morning of checkout the stay was great. There was not even enough pressure to brush your teeth we had to use bottled water and because we were needing to get on the road back home we didn't have time to call maintenance and wait for repairs.Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
our annual couples retreat
Very nice cabin.Staff was very helpful. A few missed cobwebs but overall very clean.we will definitely stay again!Would recommend to others? Yes
Ms. Willis, we are so glad you enjoyed your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! Thank you for taking the time to offer us positive feedback about your stay. We appreciate you, and look forward to another opportunity to assist you with your cabin rental needs.
The experience was great except for the check out process. We are still working on it but they have been very difficult in addressing additional fees. It has put a damper on what was otherwise a great experience.Would recommend to others? No
Mr. Hughes, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your cabin rental stay with Aunt Bugs! It is unfortunate that the additional fees process has taken so long. I apologize for the delay in getting you the information.
Overall experience was great
Our group had 12 adults and the cabin was more than spacious enough to accommodate all of us. From what I could tell, there were no issued with cleanliness except a sewage smell that started on the lowest level and dissipated as you went to the upper levels. We had to connect the cable box to the TV in order to watch one of the TVs. The sauna has a reset button on the bottom that we discovered the day before we left and it was the reason the sauna did not work for a day. The location could not have been better, we were less than 10 minutes from downtown Gatlinburg and about 20 minutes from Pigeon Forge. Overall everyone had a great time.Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the cabin and the location. Please let us know when you plan another trip and we will be happy to help you make your arrangements.
Some what happy rednecks!
Overall good location. The hot tub never heated up enough to enjoy. Our oven stopped working but they sent out a repair man in a timely manner to repair it. Only other negative was the mattresses were way too firm.Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! I apologize for the inconveniences you encountered, and appreciate your patience with the repair. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next stay!
Not working Hot Tub and Sewage Smell
There were a few things that bothered me about the cabin. 1) on the first night there was an awful sewage smell throughout the Cabin. I don't know if there was a sewage issue or what, but all of the guests noticed. 2nd) The hot tub did not work for the entire weekend. We called the rental management about it and they told me to try the breaker by the hot tub, but it did not solve the problem. The guests were looking forward to the hot tub, so it was pretty disappointing that it did not work. We felt as if we didn't get our moneys worth. On a positive note, the beds were comfortable and the view was pretty.Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! I am sorry that it was not entirely pleasant for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay!
The cabin was Awsome and plenty of room. The kids had fun just aging all the games on the lower levels. I would deffinately stay in these cabins again!!!Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for your positive feedback, regarding your cabin rental stay with us! We are glad you had so much fun, and look forward to your next stay with us!
Cabin was perfect for the amount of people we had in it. Had plenty of room and places to get away. It wasnt too far from or too close. Great Vacation!!!Would recommend to others? Yes
We are glad to hear that about your stay with us. We will address the issues with maintenance and housekeeping. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
family vacation 2013
need more towelsWould recommend to others? Yes