Redneck Ritz #724 - Gatlinburg Cabin

Gatlinburg Log Cabin with Mountain Views, Pool table, & Arcade Games!
Gatlinburg, TN, US
4.0 (56 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 24
7 Bedrooms
7.5 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Please wait while we confirm availability.
4 Nights x 399
$-.--
Host Fees
$-.--
Total Taxes
$-.--
Service Fees
$-.--
Total
$--.--
Total includes all fees and taxes

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 24
  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Bathrooms: 7.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 7, Bunk: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 25+
  • No Pets Allowed

Description

Welcome to Redneck Ritz, the luxury mountain cabin located in the heart of Gatlinburg, Tennessee! This lodge is loaded with deck space, multiple lounge areas, oversized hot tub, multiple arcade games, billiards, king bedroom suites, awesome views, and so much more! It is located just 3 miles from Downtown Gatlinburg and 5 miles from the Great Smoky Mountain National Park. This magnificent Gatlinburg mansion offers jaw-dropping views of the Smoky Mountains, a prime location, and a resort-style amenity package that will delight the entire family. The main level of the cabin features a wraparound deck that offers breathtaking 360-degree views of the mountains, and a cozy living room with vaulted ceilings, leather furniture, and a seasonal fireplace! The loft area is equipped with its own TV, loveseat, bathroom, and premium king bed, all overlooking the stunning mountain vistas. Step into this million-dollar lodge and be mesmerized by the authentic Whiskey Barrel 3000 Game package, featuring 2-player control and a video arcade games, perfect for hours of entertainment. The cabin has a spacious and luxurious interior, with 7 king-size beds, a covered hot tub, big screen TVs, pool table, air hockey, and Foosball, ensuring that there is something for everyone to enjoy! The fully stocked kitchen on the main level features granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and a dining room with a solid oak dining table, perfect for enjoying family meals. The next level down highlights a commercial 7' air hockey table, a pub table with chairs, a living area with TV, and an outdoor deck with a covered hot tub. This level also features two king bedrooms, each with its own unique d�cor. And a dry sauna for relaxing at the end of the day. On the final level, you'll find your own dry oak tavern bar set up to socialize with your favorite cocktail or beverage, along with a professional slate pool table and foosball table for friendly competitions. There are two additional bedrooms on this level, along with more bathrooms and laundry facilities for your convenience. Redneck Ritz also prioritizes your safety with a state-of-the-art surveillance and security system. The cabin is meticulously designed and built, offering premium luxury and comfort for families and friends to create unforgettable mountain memories! Reserve Redneck Ritz today and experience the ultimate Smoky Mountain vacation! Prices are based on 14 adults, with an additional fee of $12.50 per night for each additional adult. Reduced rates may be available for smaller groups. Please note that the minimum age requirement for renting is 25 years old, and smoking, house parties, events, and trailers are strictly prohibited. Book now and indulge in the luxurious Redneck Ritz for your next Gatlinburg getaway! Call now to make your reservation.

Amenities

  • Air Hockey
  • Arcade Games
  • Cable Satellite
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Central Air
  • Child Friendly
  • Code Lock
  • Coffee Maker
  • Convenience
  • Dining Area
  • Dishes Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Dvd Player
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Fireplace
  • Flat Screen Tv
  • Foosball Table
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchen Blender
  • Kitchen Cookware
  • Kitchen Toaster
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Mountain View
  • Nearby Attractions
  • Nearby Grocery
  • No Pets
  • Non Smoking
  • Outdoor Entertainment
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Oven
  • Parking Included
  • Patio Balcony
  • Pool Table
  • Private Deck
  • Refrigerator
  • Resort Pool
  • Sauna
  • Secluded
  • Security System
  • Smoke Detector
  • Stove
  • Swimming Pool
  • Television
  • Towels Linens
  • Washer Dryer
  • Wifi

Location

Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.

Availability

Host
Policies

Host Cancellation Policy

This local host has a no cancellation policy. Their policy is no refunds and no rescheduling. During winter months road conditions may require that you need a 4-wheel drive (if snow or ice is on the ground). No refunds will be given due to inability to get to cabin due to road conditions or grade of driveway.

No shows will forfeit any monies put down.

After booking, the host offers a Vacation Guarantee for 7% of your total reservation. This enables you to receive a full refund, less the cost of the guarantee, up to 30 days prior to your arrival for a 1 to 4 bedroom cabin, and up to 60 days prior to arrival for 5 bedrooms and larger. Once inside those time periods, the Vacation Guarantee would allow you to reschedule your stay. This is an optional charge post-booking that you can elect to pay directly to the local host company.

SmokyMountains.com Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the SmokyMountains.com Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Traveler Reviews

56 Reviews
4.0 out of 5
Summary
5
52%
4
24%
3
13%
2
9%
1
4%
Sondra M.
Memphis, TENNESSEE
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2014

Great Stay with Redneck Ritz

We really enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean abd great, will tell all my friends about this great cabin!!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 11, 2014):

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in our cabin rental! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!

Marrero, LA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2014

Redneck Ritz Vacation

Other than having NO water pressure on the morning of checkout the stay was great. There was not even enough pressure to brush your teeth we had to use bottled water and because we were needing to get on the road back home we didn't have time to call maintenance and wait for repairs.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 11, 2014):

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.

Alabaster, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2014

our annual couples retreat

Very nice cabin.Staff was very helpful. A few missed cobwebs but overall very clean.we will definitely stay again!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 13, 2014):

Ms. Willis, we are so glad you enjoyed your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! Thank you for taking the time to offer us positive feedback about your stay. We appreciate you, and look forward to another opportunity to assist you with your cabin rental needs.

Collin H.
Charlotte, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2014

Extra Fees

The experience was great except for the check out process. We are still working on it but they have been very difficult in addressing additional fees. It has put a damper on what was otherwise a great experience.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (February 25, 2014):

Mr. Hughes, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your cabin rental stay with Aunt Bugs! It is unfortunate that the additional fees process has taken so long. I apologize for the delay in getting you the information.

Birchwood, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2014

Overall experience was great

Our group had 12 adults and the cabin was more than spacious enough to accommodate all of us. From what I could tell, there were no issued with cleanliness except a sewage smell that started on the lowest level and dissipated as you went to the upper levels. We had to connect the cable box to the TV in order to watch one of the TVs. The sauna has a reset button on the bottom that we discovered the day before we left and it was the reason the sauna did not work for a day. The location could not have been better, we were less than 10 minutes from downtown Gatlinburg and about 20 minutes from Pigeon Forge. Overall everyone had a great time.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 24, 2014):

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the cabin and the location. Please let us know when you plan another trip and we will be happy to help you make your arrangements.

Nashville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2013

Some what happy rednecks!

Overall good location. The hot tub never heated up enough to enjoy. Our oven stopped working but they sent out a repair man in a timely manner to repair it. Only other negative was the mattresses were way too firm.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 31, 2013):

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! I apologize for the inconveniences you encountered, and appreciate your patience with the repair. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next stay!

Alex M.
Chattanooga, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2013

Not working Hot Tub and Sewage Smell

There were a few things that bothered me about the cabin. 1) on the first night there was an awful sewage smell throughout the Cabin. I don't know if there was a sewage issue or what, but all of the guests noticed. 2nd) The hot tub did not work for the entire weekend. We called the rental management about it and they told me to try the breaker by the hot tub, but it did not solve the problem. The guests were looking forward to the hot tub, so it was pretty disappointing that it did not work. We felt as if we didn't get our moneys worth. On a positive note, the beds were comfortable and the view was pretty.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 19, 2013):

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! I am sorry that it was not entirely pleasant for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay!

Columbia, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2013

Gatlinburg trip

The cabin was Awsome and plenty of room. The kids had fun just aging all the games on the lower levels. I would deffinately stay in these cabins again!!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 30, 2013):

Thank you for your positive feedback, regarding your cabin rental stay with us! We are glad you had so much fun, and look forward to your next stay with us!

Hartsville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2013

Family Reunion

Cabin was perfect for the amount of people we had in it. Had plenty of room and places to get away. It wasnt too far from or too close. Great Vacation!!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 27, 2014):

We are glad to hear that about your stay with us. We will address the issues with maintenance and housekeeping. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.

Loretta C.
Perkinston, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2013

family vacation 2013

need more towels

Would recommend to others? Yes