Awesome Views #701 - Gatlinburg Cabin

6 Bedroom Mountain View Cabin With Hot Tub, Pool Table, Close To Downtown
Gatlinburg, TN, US
4.0 (35 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 18
6 Bedrooms
5 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Avg
Nightly
rate
$360 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 18
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 4, Queen: 2, Twin: 4, Other: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 25+
  • No Pets

Description

BEST VIEW IN GATLINBURG Award Winner! Looking for any memorable vacation, family reunion, anniversary or birthday? AWESOME VIEWS is your BEST bet!!! YOU will enjoy the impressive "Awesome Views" Lodge! Its Jaw-dropping Gatlinburg views greet you at this luxurious six bedroom, five bath cabin! Reserve this amazing log cabin, less than 3 miles to Downtown, that will have your family & friends talking about their wonderful experiences and memories, long after leaving the Great Smokies! This vacation rental has lots of entertainment including a slate pool table, foosball, and air hockey to keep the kids laughing & having fun. AWESOME VIEWS #701 is sure to make a lasting impression on your vacation experience with plenty of living space, square footage, deck space and luxury amenities! Splash around in the pool in season. On a chilly night, cook a meal together in your fully equipped kitchen and relax by the fireplace while you catch up! Challenge your family to a fun-filled game of pool or take in the view from your private hot tub after a long day! After one visit to Miracle Mountain View, you and your family will want to return year after year! This amazing vacation cabin in the Smokies is less than a 15 minute to the heart of Downtown Gatlinburg. This Gatlinburg log cabin features plenty of parking for all your family and friends! You deserve the best in Mountain Lodging, You deserve the best views, you deserve the best Mountain Views for your getaway to Gatlinburg, Tennessee. This Premium Luxury Log Cabin has a State of the Art Surveillance & Security System for your safety! Hurry, this log cabin lodge stays booked throughout the year and advance booking is recommended. This luxury vacation cabin rental in Gatlinburg is absolutely beautiful. See for yourself: Reserve today for the memories of a lifetime! Your group will get the opportunity to see some of the best mountain views in our area! No smoking allowed inside this cabin please. We look forward to your visit! This luxury log home is minutes from the Arts & Crafts Community in Gatlinburg, Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies, and the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Must be 25 years old to rent. This cabin's price is based on 12 people. Each additional person is just $12.50 nightly. Absolutely No Smoking please. Book "Awesome Views" today for the Ultimate Family Getaway Vacation! There is a $500.00 cash damage deposit required at check in.

Amenities

  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Resort Pool
  • Mountain View
  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

No shows will forfeit any monies put down.

All group stays (2 or more cabins), 4 bedroom stays and larger, and stays totaling $1200.00 or more must prepay their stay 30 days in advance. No refunds or changes for cancellation of these stays.

Other than those listed above, you can cancel or change your reservations with this host. Cancellation must be at least 30 days prior to arrival in writing. A $120 cancellation fee is deducted from prepayment, no exceptions. There are no refunds or cancellations less than 30 days prior to arrival for any reason. All stays are prepaid 30 days prior to your arrival.

To change a confirmed reservation, you must give at least a 30 day notice to the host and stay within 6 months of original arrival date. A $35 fee will be charged and your stay must be prepaid in full and no refund if reservation is cancelled. Reservations that are changed with the host cannot be changed or cancelled for any reason. No credit will be issued for unused portions of time in case of late arrival or early departure.

Traveler Reviews

35 Reviews
4.0 out of 5
Summary
5
49%
4
18%
3
26%
2
6%
1
3%
Jennifer B.
Midland, TX
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Incredible view

This cabin has everything!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 30, 2018):

We are glad to hear that you had such a great time with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon, and make sure to mention our repeat customer discount.

East Liverpool, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

wonderful family vacation

The Cabin was exactly the way it was shown on the website. It was truly awesome views, very clean. We had 14 people at the cabin and their was plenty of room.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Asheville, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

A GREAT LOCATION

we all had a great time except for some things that have been way over due on maintaince such as a bedroom door knob completely feel out and my sister was not able to shut door, the main level bathroom would not flush properly during our whole stay which lead to us having to use plunger the whole time. All three games such as the air hockey machine had wires exposed , the pool sticks only had a tip on one , none on the other and no chalk, the foosball table handles were missing, the very bottom levels TV stayed black the whole time and we could not get it programmed , the 3rd level leather recliner would not recline due to handle being broke. these are things that just need a little attention but other thank that our family had a great time .

Would recommend to others? Yes
Pawleys Island, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Great Visit

Nice cabin in great location.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Venkateswarulu C.
Cary, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Enjoyed the stay

It has excellent view. Kids loved the jacuzzi. Big enough space for 5 families with 10 adults and 10 kids to run around. Enough beds to sleep and enough baths. Overall we enjoyed the stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 27, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains, and your stay at our cabin rental! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!

Cathie Y.
Louisville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Great view, okay cabin

The best view of the Smokies around. However, the cabin could use some updates. The laundry dryer took about 3 cycles to dry clothes. There was no means of refilling hot tub when water would leak out. The upstairs loft is a little awkward without a wall dividing it from living area. The jacuzzi in first floor bedroom is a little weird.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (August 08, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your experience with our cabin rental! We are sorry for any inconveniences that you encountered during your stay, and will address these concerns to create a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. Thank you! We appreciate you, and hope you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains!

Naveen J.
Aldie, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

Really Awesome Cabin

It was a great location, very comfortable four level cabin with all sheets and towels. Lot of space for kids especially four bunk beds. Game tables. Home theatre. we really enjoyed staying in the facility and surrounding. Its very close to the town and lot of other places. I hope to go there again. The support from the office was prompt with all answers.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 27, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains, and your stay at our cabin rental! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!

Fort Myers, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2017

Spectacular Views

The property did have Awesome Views. The cabin was laid out nicely and you could not hear people on other floors which was a plus. The main floor furniture was worn as well as the rug and they need to be replaced. The hot tub jets did not work properly. It appeared that the cabin had not been maintained as well as it could and should be. Even with these issues we still had a great time and enjoyed our stay at the cabin.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 29, 2017):

Wendy, Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's. Thank you for your impute on cabin issues we will make the recommendation to the owner. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Awesome Views! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals! Thanks! Tim

Philidelphia, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2017

Family Vacation

The cabin was very spacious and clean with plenty of room for our family of 14 with no one under the age of 16 and had plenty of amenities. The location was great. Some things that could be improved on: pool sticks need replacing; cooking range works but isn't in the best condition; add central heat/air to the lower level. The lower level may be fine during the summer, but with lows in the 20s while we were there the lower level was cold. One ball was missing from the pool table, but we found it outside on the ground. There was no ball for the foosball table and no chalk for the pool table, but we bought a pack of each and left a foosball and a cube of chalk for the next guests. The reservation process was easy, and the reservation staff was courteous. However, check-in was a little bumpy. Instructions and directions were clear, but Tim must have had a long day and was ready to leave. We arrived at 8PM (office open until 9PM), but Tim became rude when we asked about a military discount. He didn't remember their own no-discount policy during the time period of our stay, and it required another lady intervening to explain. Tim's rudeness set the wrong tone within 10 minutes of arriving. Check out was easy with the mobile app. Overall we were very satisfied with most of the staff and the property. Tim isn't good for the business.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Claxton, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2016

Christmas 2016

The Cabin was beautiful but the cleaning company left a lot to be desired.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 12, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your experience with our rental company. We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you, during your stay! Your information is greatly appreciated and will be very helpful to us in creating a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. We appreciate you, and hope you enjoyed your trip to our area.

Map