Heavenly Creekside #276 - Gatlinburg Cabin

Smoky Mountain 2 Bedroom River Cabin With Hot Tub, Pool Table And Wifi
Gatlinburg, TN, US
4.5 (25 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 10
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
Pets Allowed
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 10
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Queen: 2, Other: 2
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

NEW LOCATION! Amazing Heavenly Creekside is on the quiet side of the Smoky Mountains, where you can fish from your very own deck!!! Just 20 minutes from downtown Gatlinburg, this wonderfully maintained two bedroom with additional guest bedroom, two bath cabin is right on Cosby Creek. This beautiful two bedroom cabin features a bonus bedroom (3rd), multiple TV flat screens, pool table, stand up arcade and hot tub with a full length covered porch along the back of the house, plus an open deck with steps going down to the creek make this cabin the perfect sanctuary for nature lovers and fishing enthusiasts. In addition, this spacious cabin offers WiFi internet access so you can bring your laptop or Ipad. Book newly-furnished "Heavenly Creekside #276" today for that special vacation getaway with families or friends. Enjoy the PERFECT vacation on beautiful creekfront property! Peaceful location with large deck, great game room, & top grade furnishings! Rate is based on 4 adults, each additional adult is $12.50 per night.

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Washer Dryer
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Pet Friendly
  • Outdoor Firepit
  • Wifi
  • Pet Friendly

Location

Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.

Availability

Host
Policies

Host Cancellation Policy

This local host has a no cancellation policy. Their policy is no refunds and no rescheduling.

During winter months road conditions may require that you need a 4-wheel drive (if snow or ice is on the ground). No refunds will be given due to inability to get to cabin due to road conditions or grade of driveway.

No shows will forfeit any monies put down.

After booking, the host offers a Vacation Guarantee for 7% of your total reservation. This enables you to receive a full refund, less the cost of the guarantee, up to 30 days prior to your arrival for a 1 to 4 bedroom cabin, and up to 60 days prior to arrival for 5 bedrooms and larger. Once inside those time periods, the Vacation Guarantee would allow you to reschedule your stay. This is an optional charge post-booking that you can elect to pay directly to the local host company.

SmokyMountains.com Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the SmokyMountains.com Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Unit Pet Policy

This property allows a maximum of two dogs and a maximum weight per dog of 40 pounds. Even thought the unit is pet-friendly, no pets may occupy the cabin unless you have registered your dog in a pet approved cabin. If a pet is in an unapproved cabin, a fine of $200.00 will be assessed and you will be required to vacate the cabin immediately without a refund.

This property charges a non-refundable pet-fee of $75.00 plus tax per pet that will be collected after booking. The pet fee does not include any additional clean up services. You are required to clean up after dog inside/outside of the cabin. Please crate your dog when you are not at the property.

Traveler Reviews

25 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
60%
4
20%
3
8%
2
12%
1
0%
Lacie T.
Brazil, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2017

Very relaxing atmosphere

We had a blast in this beautiful cabin! We can't wait for our next visit!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 01, 2017):

Lacie, Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Heavenly Creekside! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals! Thanks! Tim

Dixon, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2019

Heavenly creek cabin

We loved the cabin it was very spacious and clean. We would vacation there again if it was closer to town. The location of the cabin was to far away from town.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Alvaton, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2016

Cabin at the creek

What I hate the most is that you can not check in till 4 then drive to cabin then it's 5 o'clock. You have payed for a day and your not getting it.from now on I will look at cabins that give you more time

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (November 23, 2016):

Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your experience with our rental company. We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you, during your stay! Your information is greatly appreciated and will be very helpful to us in creating a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. We appreciate you, and hope you enjoyed your trip to our area.

Covington, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2016

Disappointed

This is the second time we’ve stayed in an Aunt Bug’s property and had a bad experience. Both times we’ve had mechanical issues with the cabins (1st no hot water (2015) / 2nd no AC (2016). However, aside from these issues, by far, the customer service from one individual was atrocious. The woman who works the front desk is rude and unfriendly. She purposely did not take a call from us and let the phone go to vmail, then lied about it. We know this because the lady my husband was talking to said she was there and was transferring us to her. Additionally, I had submitted a maintenance form and even though we thought the AC was working again, we never received a response, which to me is simply unacceptable. I would think in this business that customer service would be paramount and am surprised and disappointed that, for us, it was not. The cabin itself was beautiful and spacious.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (November 23, 2016):

Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your experience with our rental company. We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you, during your stay! Your information is greatly appreciated and will be very helpful to us in creating a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. We appreciate you, and hope you enjoyed your trip to our area.

Laura M.
Fruithurst, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2016

Mountain retreat 2016

This place was by far the best and most relaxing place to visit. The cabin was a bit far out but well worth the extra drive. It was well equipped and enjoyable. The only thing I could find wrong with this cabin was outside lighting at the creek bank would be nice, the porch lights don't reach far enough out. Thank you Aunt Bugs for a Super Great mini Vacation.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 28, 2016):

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.

Angela R.
Gulfport, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2016

Our vacation

Nice, quiet, peaceful area just sit back and relax. Difficult location to find especially at night. Could use more signage. Especially where the road forks in different locations

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 25, 2016):

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.

Tammy S.
Rienzi, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2016

Wonderful quiet cabin away from the crowds.

Wonderful cabin for our trip. Had everything we needed for a relaxing trip. Will certainly book this one again if possible.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 18, 2016):

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.

Donna G.
Dade City, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2016

Awesome

The cabin was awesome. It was spacious and very clean we reall enjoy the creek my grandkids had a wonderful time playing in it I would definitely recommend aunt Bugs cabins

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 17, 2016):

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.

Cindy W.
Christiana, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2016

Wonderful

This was an Awesome Vac for us we just had a blast and the location and cabin was great..only issues was the broken mirrow and the snakes in the river other then that

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 03, 2016):

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.

Nancy H.
Pawnee, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2016

Heavenly Creekside is a true story in the Smokies

On arrival we were amazed. Going through Gatlinburg seemed a much easier route to travel than brining us into Crosby from Pigeon Forge. The mountains are beautiful but going through several twists and turns whenever you have driven for hours is tough. We had such a great time at the cabin that we spent a lot of time playing in the creek and sitting around the deck and looking at the mountains. the kids and grandkids had a good time here as well. Magical memories were made here. My parents took me to the Smokies with my Grandparents and now I have done the same. My granddaughter made the comment that God made the mountains and they are still there today just like they were when I was a little girl 50 years ago. Several times I heard that they felt God here. What an awesome comment to hear and feel as grandparents getting away from the everyday tech and rat race. We played cards and board games daily. I appreciate the opportunityto vacation in a peaceful place to gain serenity and fill up our coffers. Thank you for a place to stay that helped us do this as a family! The only problem was the washer did not work day one.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 24, 2016):

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.