Beary Secluded #296 - Gatlinburg Cabin

Secluded Smoky Mountain Cabin Rental with Pool Table, Foosball and Hot Tub
Gatlinburg, TN, US
4.5 (67 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 8
2 Bedrooms
3 Baths
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Other: 2, Full: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Look no further! Beary Secluded has it all! (CLICK ON VIDEO TAB for great video tour also! Total seclusion, like new, upscale decor, & 4 deck levels for rest & relaxation! Gorgeous all wood craftsmanship with 14 foot stone fireplace, dramatic cat-walk, cathedral ceilings, and tremendous walls of glass. With 2 King master suites with jacuzzis, 2 gas fireplaces, hot tub, pool table, foosball, Flat Screen TVs, and DVD players, 1 VCR, ceiling fans, picnic table, charcoal grill, and a twin & full bunk bed in the Kiddie Room, you have everything you need and more! This beautiful cabin is located near the Arts &Crafts community, and minutes from Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge! This log home is a Smoky Mountain beauty for a perfect vacation getaway! Rates is based on 4 adults, each additional adult is $12.50 per night. Cabin is 11 miles from 441 Parkway. See Virtual Video on the "Video" tab on this webpage! No pets or smoking.

Amenities

  • Dishwasher
  • Washer Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Grill

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

No shows will forfeit any monies put down.

All group stays (2 or more cabins), 4 bedroom stays and larger, and stays totaling $1200.00 or more must prepay their stay 30 days in advance. No refunds or changes for cancellation of these stays.

Other than those listed above, you can cancel or change your reservations with this host. Cancellation must be at least 30 days prior to arrival in writing. A $120 cancellation fee is deducted from prepayment, no exceptions. There are no refunds or cancellations less than 30 days prior to arrival for any reason. All stays are prepaid 30 days prior to your arrival.

To change a confirmed reservation, you must give at least a 30 day notice to the host and stay within 6 months of original arrival date. A $35 fee will be charged and your stay must be prepaid in full and no refund if reservation is cancelled. Reservations that are changed with the host cannot be changed or cancelled for any reason. No credit will be issued for unused portions of time in case of late arrival or early departure.

Traveler Reviews

67 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
72%
4
12%
3
6%
2
5%
1
6%
Stefanie R.
Cocoa, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2019

RodRossi Mountain Vacation 2019

Our stay at this cabin was like no other! It was so easy with Aunt Bugs Rentals from booking the cabin to check in and check out! I downloaded the Hospitality App on my phone and they kept me updated with things to bring to, stuff to do in the area, the weather and check in and check out with out having to go to the office. I never had to meet up with anyone . This cabin was clean and beautiful!!! It sticks with its name Beary Secluded because it is!!! Very peaceful and quiet and a view like no other!!! Not a neighbor in sight!! My kids stayed entertained in the game room with pool and fuse ball. We are definitely planning another trip to Ole Smokey and will be booking with Aunt Bugs again!!! Thanks for making our vacation great!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Casey J.
Albertville, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2019

1st Family Mt Vacation

Only a few minor issues, overall loved the experience!!! My kids were in awe of the cabin. Had issues getting the lock to open upon arrival, called in and they walked me through each step and would not hang up until we were in. Loved the stay will be back in the future!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Tiffany M.
Chickamauga, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2019

5 stars!!

the cabin is beautiful. i will stay in the exact one everytime i visit if it is available. very nice ride to the cabin and the view at the cabin it is all absolutely incredible. we had a problem with the fireplace downstairs when we arrived i called and within no time you guys had someone there to fix it. thank you for making our stay the best part of our vacation!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Adams, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Great time

Very nice cabin. Money well spent. Perfectly suited for my family of 4, we will stay there again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 01, 2019):

Chris, Thank you so very much for your review of your time in the cabin Beary Secluded. We are so pleased to know that you and your family found the cabin to be just what you needed, We look forward to seeing you again real soon. When you are ready to make your next reservation be sure to ask for the VIP return guest discount. We wish you a wonderful day and safe journeys along the way! Sincerely, Aunt Bug's Cabin Rentals

Susan W.
Okeechobee, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Peaceful retreat

The cabin was beautiful and very clean. It is pretty far up a winding road so you don't want to forget anything in town. We loved the peace and quite it's exactly what we were looking for. Unfortuantely the fire place on the main level was not working for us and we did not have wi fi. Other than that we loved it

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 11, 2018):

Susan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Beary Secluded with us. We are sorry that you experienced issues with the fireplace and want to make sure you are aware that we are always available to address issues as they are brought to our attention. Aside from that, we are glad that you were able to enjoy your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a wonderful day and safe journeys along the way! Sincerely, Aunt Bug's Cabin Rentals

Paul L.
Montrose, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

We had a great time.

The cabin was beautiful and very secluded.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 26, 2018):

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we are glad to hear our cabin could stand by its name. We look forward to seeing you again soon, and thank you for the valuable feedback.

Mary Pat G.
Cincinnati, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Great Girls trip!!!

We had a wonderful long weekend here. The cabin is very private and the view is lovely. Spacious but cozy at the same time. Delightful get away. ��

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 30, 2018):

We are glad to hear that you had a great stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Make sure to ask about our repeat guest discount at the time of booking for savings on that trip! Thank you for the valuable feedback.

Jessica S.
Upper Marlboro, MD
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Our beary secluded stay

We had a amazing stay, and the cabin was beautiful. Definitely would love to return sometime.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 30, 2018):

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again real soon! Thank you for the valuable feedback!

Cincinnati, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Wonderfully secluded.

Very nice.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Lee H.
North Augusta, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

Superbowl Weekend

Great weekend would definitely stay there again absolutely a beautiful location.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 27, 2018):

Lee, Thank you for staying at Aunt Bugs. We hope your enjoy your cabin Beary Secluded. Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on the cabin. We are looking forward to your future visit to Smoky Mountains. Thanks, Tim

Map