Beary Secluded #296 - Gatlinburg Cabin

Secluded Smoky Mountain Cabin Rental with Pool Table, Foosball and Hot Tub
Gatlinburg, TN, US
4.5 (62 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 8
2 Bedrooms
3 Baths
No Pets
Avg
Nightly
rate
$152 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Other: 2, Full: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Look no further! Beary Secluded has it all! (CLICK ON VIDEO TAB for great video tour also! Total seclusion, like new, upscale decor, & 4 deck levels for rest & relaxation! Gorgeous all wood craftsmanship with 14 foot stone fireplace, dramatic cat-walk, cathedral ceilings, and tremendous walls of glass. With 2 King master suites with jacuzzis, 2 gas fireplaces, hot tub, pool table, foosball, Flat Screen TVs, and DVD players, 1 VCR, ceiling fans, picnic table, charcoal grill, and a twin & full bunk bed in the Kiddie Room, you have everything you need and more! This beautiful cabin is located near the Arts &Crafts community, and minutes from Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge! This log home is a Smoky Mountain beauty for a perfect vacation getaway! Rates is based on 4 adults, each additional adult is $12.50 per night. Cabin is 11 miles from 441 Parkway. See Virtual Video on the "Video" tab on this webpage! No pets or smoking.

Amenities

  • Washer Dryer
  • Hot Tub
  • Grill
  • Cable Satellite

Host
Cancellation Policy

No shows will forfeit any monies put down.

All group stays (2 or more cabins), 4 bedroom stays and larger, and stays totaling $1200.00 or more must prepay their stay 30 days in advance. No refunds or changes for cancellation of these stays.

Other than those listed above, you can cancel or change your reservations with this host. Cancellation must be at least 30 days prior to arrival in writing. A $120 cancellation fee is deducted from prepayment, no exceptions. There are no refunds or cancellations less than 30 days prior to arrival for any reason. All stays are prepaid 30 days prior to your arrival.

To change a confirmed reservation, you must give at least a 30 day notice to the host and stay within 6 months of original arrival date. A $35 fee will be charged and your stay must be prepaid in full and no refund if reservation is cancelled. Reservations that are changed with the host cannot be changed or cancelled for any reason. No credit will be issued for unused portions of time in case of late arrival or early departure.

Traveler Reviews

62 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
70%
4
13%
3
7%
2
5%
1
7%
Susan W.
Okeechobee, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Peaceful retreat

The cabin was beautiful and very clean. It is pretty far up a winding road so you don't want to forget anything in town. We loved the peace and quite it's exactly what we were looking for. Unfortuantely the fire place on the main level was not working for us and we did not have wi fi. Other than that we loved it

Would recommend to others? Yes
Paul L.
Montrose, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

We had a great time.

The cabin was beautiful and very secluded.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 26, 2018):

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we are glad to hear our cabin could stand by its name. We look forward to seeing you again soon, and thank you for the valuable feedback.

Mary Pat G.
Cincinnati, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Great Girls trip!!!

We had a wonderful long weekend here. The cabin is very private and the view is lovely. Spacious but cozy at the same time. Delightful get away. ��

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 30, 2018):

We are glad to hear that you had a great stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Make sure to ask about our repeat guest discount at the time of booking for savings on that trip! Thank you for the valuable feedback.

Jessica S.
Upper Marlboro, MD
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Our beary secluded stay

We had a amazing stay, and the cabin was beautiful. Definitely would love to return sometime.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 30, 2018):

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again real soon! Thank you for the valuable feedback!

Cincinnati, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Wonderfully secluded.

Very nice.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Lee H.
North Augusta, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

Superbowl Weekend

Great weekend would definitely stay there again absolutely a beautiful location.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 27, 2018):

Lee, Thank you for staying at Aunt Bugs. We hope your enjoy your cabin Beary Secluded. Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on the cabin. We are looking forward to your future visit to Smoky Mountains. Thanks, Tim

Cindy C.
Anderson, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Secluded it was !

Clean,spacious, comfortable. This was perfect for our family trip. The only falt was a little too far and out of the way to Gatlinburg. Wish I had booked something a little more closer in.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (January 23, 2018):

Cindy, Thank you for staying at Aunt Bugs. We hope your enjoy your cabin Beary Secluded. Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on the cabin. We are looking forward to your future visit to Smoky Mountains. Thanks, Tim

Richard W.
Miami, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

place to relax

very nice cabinsecludedclose to Gatlinburg &pigeon forge

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 09, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains, and your stay at our cabin rental! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!

Smithfield, PA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Beary Secluded

We had a great experience staying at the Beary Secluded cabin! The cabin is definitely secluded from other visitors & it was very quiet, perfect for a relaxing extended weekend getaway! The cabin was absolutely gorgeous!! It was accommodating for adults as well as children! There was plenty of space inside the cabin! We can’t say enough good things - we definitely plan on coming back and would love to stay at this cabin or another within Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals! We left the cabin sad to know we had to go back home and leave the ‘home away from home’ that we grew to love while we were there!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 01, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains, and your stay at our cabin rental! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!

Fremont, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Vacation

Very enjoyable! Beautiful place

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 09, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains, and your stay at our cabin rental! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!

Map