Suite Harmony #243 - Gatlinburg Cabin
- Property type: Cabin
- Sleeps: 6
- Bedrooms: 2
- Bathrooms: 2
- Smoking: Non-smoking
- Beds: King: 2, Other: 1
- Check In Time: 4:00 PM
- Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
- No Pets
- Washer Dryer
- Pet Friendly
- Hot Tub
- Cable Satellite
No shows will forfeit any monies put down.
All group stays (2 or more cabins), 4 bedroom stays and larger, and stays totaling $1200.00 or more must prepay their stay 30 days in advance. No refunds or changes for cancellation of these stays.
Other than those listed above, you can cancel or change your reservations with this host. Cancellation must be at least 30 days prior to arrival in writing. A $120 cancellation fee is deducted from prepayment, no exceptions. There are no refunds or cancellations less than 30 days prior to arrival for any reason. All stays are prepaid 30 days prior to your arrival.
To change a confirmed reservation, you must give at least a 30 day notice to the host and stay within 6 months of original arrival date. A $35 fee will be charged and your stay must be prepaid in full and no refund if reservation is cancelled. Reservations that are changed with the host cannot be changed or cancelled for any reason. No credit will be issued for unused portions of time in case of late arrival or early departure.
We loved our stay with Aunt Bugs in our Suite Harmony #243 Cabin. So much to do with the family in Gatlinburg and surrounding area. The view from this cabin is amazing! This cabin is wonderful for a family and has everything you needed!!!! We loved the layout and the upstairs deck has a hot tub!!!! The basement is amazing with a bar area, that's too cute!!!! Your doggies are welcome in this particular cabin! Just keep in mind, check in is at Sevierville, Tn. We almost waited too late to get to the home office to check in and then get back to the cabin. This cabin is located perfectly right outside of Gatlinburg. You can not go wrong with this one!!!!Would recommend to others? Yes
Joleena, Thank you for staying at Aunt Bugs. We hope your enjoy your cabin Suite Harmony. Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on the cabin. We are looking forward to your future visit to Smoky Mountains. Thanks, Tim
We loved our cabin and enjoyed our stay! However I stayed in the room downstairs and it was freezing! It didnâ€™t matter how high we turned the heat up it didnâ€™t circulate downstairs weâ€™ll and there is no fireplace downstairs to help. I would suggest puttin a space heater down there.Would recommend to others? Yes
Katelyn, Thank you for staying at Aunt Bugs. We hope your enjoy your cabin Suite Harmony. Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on the cabin. We are looking forward to your future visit to Smoky Mountains. Thanks, Tim
Did Someone Say Relax?
We rented Suite Harmony for a weekend girls getaway, and we couldn't have been happier with the property. Two master suites (with jetted tubs) and a hot tub on the deck. Who would want to leave? Everything was super clean, the beds were great, fully functional kitchen and laundry. I wish we could've stayed the week!Would recommend to others? Yes
Pros: close to Gatlinburg, good size for two couples, decent partial view of the mountainsCons: very close to seven other neighbors, loud/uncomfortable beds, very few hangers, outdated dressers, small kitchen---The view of the mountains is not as great as the pictures portray. The tram is also not even close to the cabin-it is on the other side of Gatlinburg which I felt was misleading. The beds are VERY uncomfortable, and VERY loud even when you are just moving to get in bed. I have always been impressed with Aunt Bugs (I have stayed in several of their cabins) but this one was a little disappointing as far as the view, beds, and privacy goes. It was clean but just didn't impress me as much as other cabins have. The cabin is smaller than the pictures portray but its a decent size for two couples (other than the fact that you can hear everything that is going on throughout the cabin).Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains, and your stay at our cabin rental! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
Spiders and bugs inside. not very clean inside and not clean on outside,pollen all over coffee pot for the coffee maker. A/C did not work good. furniture old and in rough condition.Would recommend to others? No
Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your experience with our cabin rental! We are sorry for any inconveniences that you encountered during your stay, and will address these concerns to create a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. Thank you! We appreciate you, and hope you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains!
The cabin was not clean at all. I feel like I should be refunded the $75.00 cleaning charge . We took pictures and gave them to one of your employees . Very unhappy with the condition of the cabin after waiting four hours to get in . I would not recommend this to anyone ! !Would recommend to others? No
Mr. Oliver, Thank you for sharing feedback about your experience with our cabin rental. We are sorry that you had to wait until the 4pm check in time, as stated on the rental agreement and that you were not happy with the cleanliness of this cabin. This cabin was inspected just a week before your arrival, and passed all cleaning items. Additionally, the private owner of this cabin checked out the morning of your arrival. Again, we are sorry that you were not happy with the check in time and cleanliness of the cabin. We hope that you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains, otherwise.
The cabin was just as described. Very clean. Beautiful view.Would recommend to others? Yes
Terrie, Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Suite Harmony! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals! Thanks! Tim
Great weekend getaway
Wonderful experience! Nice and easy access, with neighbors but at the same time extremely private!Would recommend to others? Yes
Robert, Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Suite Harmony! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals! Thanks! Tim
Real Estate Trip
I thought the cabin needs some updating. We also about froze downstairs despite being hot natured and having the heat at 73. We keep our heat at home during the night at 65 so we are use to cold.Would recommend to others? No
Thank you for providing us with feedback about your cabin rental experience! Your information is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the private owner of this cabin. We value each and every one of our guests and do our best to provide a positive experience for each. We are sorry if this did not happen for you! Thank you for staying with us!
ANGEL WAS AN ANGEL! We got our previous reservation canceled due to maintenance issues and she took care of us! The stay was awesome!Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.