Lover's Lake #105 - Gatlinburg Cabin

1 Bedroom Gatlinburg Cabin With Fishing Pond Access And Pool Table In Loft.
Gatlinburg, TN, US
4.0 (79 Reviews)
Sleeps 4
1 Bedrooms
1 Baths
Pets Allowed
Please wait while we confirm availability.
4 Nights x 399
Host Fees
Total Taxes
Service Fees
Total includes all fees and taxes

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Other: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed


"Lovers Lake" # 105 is a gorgeous 1 Bedroom, pet friendly cabin with lake access. This cabin is not only wooded and surrounded by nature, it offers a jetted tub, WIFI, arcade game, and a pool table. This beautifully decorated cabin offers all the amenities you could ask for in your very own Smoky Mountain home away from home.

Located in Sky Harbor, between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, this property is conveniently close to both areas and would be approximately a 15-minute drive to either. This property offers paved roads the way up to the cabin, but steep inclines and curves do not make this cabin motorcycle or trailer friendly, 4-wheel drive may be needed in inclement weather. Available parking for 2 + vehicles.

This 1 Bedroom,1 Bath cabin that sleeps up to 2 is 2 levels. There are 7 steps to reach the main level. Here you will find a fully equipped kitchen with dining for 2, a living area with a Queen sofa sleeper, gas fireplace, and flat screen TV. There is also a King bed with a flat screen TV, jetted tub, and a private bath with a shower / tub combo.

The main level deck holds the relaxing hot tub, patio furniture, and offers both beautiful views surrounded by nature, as well as lake views.

In the upstairs loft area that overlooks the living area, you will find a game room, with a Pool table, bar seating, and a washer dryer combo.

All your vacation dreams can come true in “Lovers lake”

Don't miss out --- Call us today to book this beautiful 1-bedroom all wood cabin.

***There is a $75 + tax non-refundable pet fee for each pet. Max 40 pounds per pet and must be crated if left alone on the property.***

Price is up to 2 people. Each additional person is $12.50 nightly. Must be 21 years or older to rent this property. No Smoking Please!

Nearby Attractions

Great Smoky Mountains, Hiking, Fishing, Shopping, Ziplining, Horseback Riding, Tubing, Kayaking, Swimming, Waterfalls, Go Karts, Putt Putt, Laser Tag, Snow Skiing, Water Skiing, Trails, Amusement parks, Water parks, Fly fishing, Caves, Caverns, Outdoor activities. Sightseeing, Family fun.


  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Pet Friendly
  • DVD Player
  • Wifi
  • Pet Friendly


Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.



Host Cancellation Policy

This local host has a no cancellation policy. Their policy is no refunds and no rescheduling.

During winter months road conditions may require that you need a 4-wheel drive (if snow or ice is on the ground). No refunds will be given due to inability to get to cabin due to road conditions or grade of driveway.

No shows will forfeit any monies put down.

After booking, the host offers a Vacation Guarantee for 7% of your total reservation. This enables you to receive a full refund, less the cost of the guarantee, up to 30 days prior to your arrival for a 1 to 4 bedroom cabin, and up to 60 days prior to arrival for 5 bedrooms and larger. Once inside those time periods, the Vacation Guarantee would allow you to reschedule your stay. This is an optional charge post-booking that you can elect to pay directly to the local host company. Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Unit Pet Policy

This property allows a maximum of two dogs and a maximum weight per dog of 40 pounds. Even thought the unit is pet-friendly, no pets may occupy the cabin unless you have registered your dog in a pet approved cabin. If a pet is in an unapproved cabin, a fine of $200.00 will be assessed and you will be required to vacate the cabin immediately without a refund.

This property charges a non-refundable pet-fee of $75.00 plus tax per pet that will be collected after booking. The pet fee does not include any additional clean up services. You are required to clean up after dog inside/outside of the cabin. Please crate your dog when you are not at the property.

Traveler Reviews

79 Reviews
4.0 out of 5
James B.
Milton, WI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Perfect little getaway!!!

We had a wonderful time at the cabin! It was just as described, had everything we needed for our stay. Very clean would highly recommend this property.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 07, 2018):

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Make sure to mention you are a repeat guest for additional savings. Thank you for the feedback!

Kevin S.
Sherman, TX
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Our Stay at Lover's Lake

We had a wonderful time making great memories spending time with family in this beautiful cabin!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 07, 2018):

We are glad to hear that you had a good stay with us, and make sure to mention you are a repeat guest for additional savings. Thank you for the valuable feedback!

Kayla A.
Whitmire, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2020

Very homey place

It was very nice!! Made us feel like we were home away from home!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Brookneal, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Lover's Lake 105

It wasn't as secluded as we would have wanted however it was a great getaway which is what we were looking for. Being at the stop sign there was more traffic noise then we wanted. The hot tub needs a step to get into, I am short so I had difficulties getting in it. All in all it was a very nice cabin. Highly recommend visiting Anakeesta in Gatlinburg when you visit, beautiful views, the zip line is great, the walk in the trees is phenomenal.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 09, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains, and your stay at our cabin rental! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!

Paragould, AR
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2017


Ours was puppy friendly which is wonderful but remember it is not small puppy friendly. They can fit through the banister upstairs. Not much yard space to let your pup do it's business. Hot tub jets were not working anf the Jacuzzi would not fill up with hot water. The staff were wonderful and during our stay there was a.storm that knocked out the electricity. They called to check on us. But from my understanding with storms there the electricity goes out pretty easily. So hopefully y'all go when it is clear. Staff again are some of the nicest folks around.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (June 17, 2017):

Myria, Thank you for choosing Aunt Bugs for your vacation, and thank you for your kind words toward our staff. but I am sorry you experienced one of our storms and your hot tub issues of which we passed on to maintenance and for the banister it is built to code but are looking for ways to make it small dog friendly. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention so that we can get the issues fixed. Thank You John

Christina V.
Lawrenceville, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2017

Mountain Getaway

Location was great. Semi secluded, Lake was more like a drainage and run off pond, but the geese loved it. The stairs down to the lake were blocked, so we didn't get to enjoy the lower part of the property. The Jacuzzi jets only seemed to work on low, turning them up was the same result as running the hot tub on low. No internet connection, but it was nice to be a bit unplugged. Close to both Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 08, 2017):

Christina, Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Lover's Lake! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals! Thanks! Tim

New Castle, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Lover's Lake

We stayed at Lover's Lake for 3 days. The cabin was clean and exactly what we expected from the pictures and description. Someome from Aunt Bug's called our first morning there to make sure everything was ok and to see if we needed anything. It was only about a 10 minute drive from downtown Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. We loved our stay here.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 04, 2018):

Alyssa, Thank you for your stay in Lover's Lake! We hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Katie

David J.
Tallahassee, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

Best honeymoon

Very relaxing and quiet

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 27, 2018):

David, Thank you for staying at Aunt Bugs. We hope your enjoy your cabin Lover's Lake. Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on the cabin. We are looking forward to your future visit to Smoky Mountains. Thanks, Tim

Troy F.
Stow, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2019


We stayed 3 nights and had a great time! The cabin was clean and the weather perfect. Not as secluded as we would have liked. "Private lake" means private for a few other cabins also. Home owners let their dogs run free off of chains. Up our steps and on the porch. Cabin is located at a 3 way stop with lots of traffic

Would recommend to others? Yes
Bonifay, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2019

Could have been a lot better

I understand the cabin was a pet friendly cabin what I don’t understand is why the cabin couldn’t have been cleaned enough to appear that it wasn’t pet friendly. Overall cleanliness of the cabin was BAD mainly due to pets. Apparently past renters didn’t apply to the NO pets on furniture! For 1 there was pet hair all over the bed comforter And also when we let the sofa bed out to use there was pet hair everywhere. The living room smelled of pet urine. The kitchen bar stool was broken along with poor lightning in the living area due to blown bulbs. Poor railing on the outside steps down to the back and also in the loft at the pool table. I should have went with my gut feeling from the beginning when I called to make the cabin reservation and the young lady whom I spoke with seemed to be preoccupied with something or someone else while on the phone with me. I have to say the gentleman that called me about express ck in was very friendly and professional.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (January 13, 2019):

Thank you for letting us know about the issues that you had over your stay at Lovers Lake. I will be certain to be in contact with the owners and the housekeeping manager. When you folks do come back to the Smoky Mountains I hope that it will be as our return guest. Please let us know if you ever have anything that you are not pleased about in you cabin so that we are able to directly attend to it so we are able to enhance your stay.