DREAM WEAVER is the perfect choice for your Smoky Mountain Honeymoon or vacation for two. This beautiful log cabin is located in the heart of the Great Smoky Mountains and is close to downtown Gatlinburg, restaurants, craft shops, and all area attractions. Here you will enjoy privacy and tranquility in a peaceful natural setting. You can relax in front of a cozy fireplace or unwind in your indoor jetted tub. With just a 15 minute ride to Dollywood and just 10 minutes to the Gatlinburg Community center or the main entrance to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, Dream Weaver #1527 log cabin is perfect for your special mountain getaway! Fish, wade, or tube down the hill from this cabin that is just a short walk from the Gatlinburg Parkway & Trolley Route! Pet-friendly. Must register pet at time of reservation. Sorry, no smoking. Book Dream Weaver today for the ultimate mountain vacation!
Dream Weaver #1527 - Gatlinburg Cabin
- Property type: Cabin
- Sleeps: 2
- Bedrooms: 1
- Bathrooms: 1
- Smoking: Non-smoking
- Beds: King: 1
- Check In Time: 4:00 PM
- Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
- Min Renter Age: 21+
- Pets Allowed
- Air Conditioning
- Pet Friendly
- Hot Tub
- Cable Satellite
- DVD Player
- Internet Access
- Pet Friendly
No shows will forfeit any monies put down.
All group stays (2 or more cabins), 4 bedroom stays and larger, and stays totaling $1200.00 or more must prepay their stay 30 days in advance. No refunds or changes for cancellation of these stays.
Other than those listed above, you can cancel or change your reservations with this host. Cancellation must be at least 30 days prior to arrival in writing. A $120 cancellation fee is deducted from prepayment, no exceptions. There are no refunds or cancellations less than 30 days prior to arrival for any reason. All stays are prepaid 30 days prior to your arrival.
To change a confirmed reservation, you must give at least a 30 day notice to the host and stay within 6 months of original arrival date. A $35 fee will be charged and your stay must be prepaid in full and no refund if reservation is cancelled. Reservations that are changed with the host cannot be changed or cancelled for any reason. No credit will be issued for unused portions of time in case of late arrival or early departure.
50th Anniversary Trip
The only negative was the need for some additional signs that are visible from the road. It was very difficult to identify our cabin because it did not face the road. We drove by it three times before pulling down the drive so that our headlights shined on the cabin sign. It looks a lot different in the dark. After we got settled in it was great. Dog friendly cabin was clean with no pet odor or hair. Location was good. We will return.Would recommend to others? Yes
Charles, Thank you for sharing your review of your time in our cabin, Dream Weaver. We are sorry that you had a difficult time locating the cabin but were pleased to learn that once you did, you had a great time. We will investigate the issue of road signs and take the necessary actions based on those findings. We thank you for bringing this to our attention. When you are ready to make another reservation, be sure to ask for the VIP return guest discount of which you are now eligible. We wish you a wonderful day and safe journeys along the way! Sincerely, Aunt Bug's Cabin Rentals
First time and last time at Aunt Bugs!
Dog hair all over the covers and sheets and something im not going to describe on here. Bed was disgusting and the dishes was not clean at all with these conditions NO WAY were we going to get in the hot tub.Would recommend to others? No
Terrold, We thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us surrounding your stay in Dream Weaver. We are sorry to learn that we missed the mark for you and will be following up with the appropriate persons so we can ensure that these shortcomings do not occur in the future. We hope that you will afford us with the opportunity to show you how important our guests' satisfaction is to us. We wish you a wonderful day and safe journeys along the way! Sincerely, Aunt Bug's Cabin Rentals
Amazing Anniversary Getaway
As we entered the cabin it felt like home. We enjoyed the quiet. Especially nice to be able to bring our pet Diamond with us. We most definitely enjoyed our stay and will be back.Would recommend to others? Yes
We are so glad to hear we could make you and the fur baby feel like home. We look forward to seeing you again soon, and make sure to mention you are a repeat guest for additional savings. Thank you for the valuable feedback.
This cabin was stayed in by my In-laws. They traveled from Ohio and if it tells you anything they drove down twice in 2 weeks to stay here. They really enjoyed both weekends. It is a perfect cabin to bring a couple closer together. The check in and check out process was great and there were no issues at all. Definitely will be back again.Would recommend to others? Yes
We are so glad to hear that we could accommodate them both times during the stays. We look forward to seeing them and you again real soon!
The perfect spot
This is the perfect cabin for a couple trying to spend time together. Its is big enough to give you space but small enough to make you have to smbe close to the one your with. We visited twice in 3 weeks and will definitely be back again.Would recommend to others? Yes
We are glad to hear your enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Don't forget to ask about our Repeat Guest discount at the next time of booking.
Very nice getaway!
My wife and I stayed a long weekend at Dreamweaver. Overall, it was a great experience. The cabin was clean and had pretty much everything that we needed. I did not report it, but the ice maker was a little wonky. Otherwise everything worked fine. You are fairly close to other units, but everyone was nice and respectful. Check in and check out was a breeze. We spent most of our days hiking in the park and stopping downtown for a beer before heading back, so we didn't check out many attractions. We will definitely visit again!Would recommend to others? Yes
We are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for the valuable feedback, and make sure to ask about our repeat guest discount.
Awesome vacation rental experience! The reservation process was easy, the management team was awesome and we certainly enjoyed our stay in Gatlinburg!Would recommend to others? Yes
A Quick Getaway
Aunt Bug's made everything simple and quick on arrival and departure. They were also good at checking in to make sure we were happy and had everything we needed.Would recommend to others? Yes
Cabin was just OK
For the most part our stay was fine but two things were notThe best during our stay. The cabins were too close togetherAnd during our long weekend stay there were too many Move in and outs going on every morning. The other item isThe jets did not work in bath tup and hot tup jets barely workedWould recommend to others? No
Nice cabins needs updating and deep cleaned. Someone had sprayed what smelled like a whole can of air freshener on the couch. We wound up putting it out on the porch and sleeping with the windows up the first night to get rid of the overpowering perfume smell. There is a hot tub, but there is no privacy and no view except all the neighbors. This cabin is very convenient to Gatlinburg, Aunt Bug needs the coach the phone staff to be more professional, but they were easy to work withWould recommend to others? No