Mountain Hideaway #338 - Gatlinburg Cabin

2 Bedroom Mountain Cabin Rental With Hot Tub, Close To Downtown Gatlinburg
Gatlinburg, TN, US
3.5 (58 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
Pets Allowed
Avg
Nightly
rate
$99 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Queen: 1, Other: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Pets Allowed

Description

This cute 2 bedroom, 2 bath cabin is located within walking distance of Gatlinburg's historic Arts and Crafts Community and a Gatlinburg Fun Time Trolley stop. Enjoy preparing a family meal in the fully equipped kitchen or unwind with a relaxing dip in the private hot tub. This cabin is the perfect hideaway for a little rest and relaxation! Mountain Hideaway is also pet-friendly so you can bring your furry friend with you on vacation. Wi-Fi now available with this cabin rental!

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi
  • Washer Dryer
  • Hot Tub
  • Pet Friendly
  • Grill

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

No shows will forfeit any monies put down.

All group stays (2 or more cabins), 4 bedroom stays and larger, and stays totaling $1200.00 or more must prepay their stay 30 days in advance. No refunds or changes for cancellation of these stays.

Other than those listed above, you can cancel or change your reservations with this host. Cancellation must be at least 30 days prior to arrival in writing. A $120 cancellation fee is deducted from prepayment, no exceptions. There are no refunds or cancellations less than 30 days prior to arrival for any reason. All stays are prepaid 30 days prior to your arrival.

To change a confirmed reservation, you must give at least a 30 day notice to the host and stay within 6 months of original arrival date. A $35 fee will be charged and your stay must be prepaid in full and no refund if reservation is cancelled. Reservations that are changed with the host cannot be changed or cancelled for any reason. No credit will be issued for unused portions of time in case of late arrival or early departure.

Traveler Reviews

58 Reviews
3.5 out of 5
Summary
5
45%
4
18%
3
16%
2
11%
1
13%
Joseph H.
Taylorville, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Great. Cabin

Everything was great. It was the perfect spot. Secluded and quiet. Will more than likely be back!! Thank You. I

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 30, 2018):

We are glad to hear that we will see you again soon, and we are also glad to hear that your stay was great. Thank you for the positive feedback, and make sure to mention that you are a repeat guest at the time of booking for a discount on that stay!

Huntsville, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

A great time at Mountain Hideaway

We had a great stay at Mountain Hideaway! We were very happy with our cabin, it was clean and well maintained. Tucked away for privacy, peace and quiet and located centrally to attractions of Gatlinburg. It has a nice balcony for eating outside and enjoying morning coffee, but no view of mountains. Overall a great stay. Thanks Aunt Bugs.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 03, 2018):

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Make sure to ask about our repeat guest discount for additional savings at the next time of booking. Thank you for the wonderful feedback.

Therese A.
,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Almost a home away from home

This cabin was perfect for all 4 of us to really enjoy & relax. The location was definitely remote yet not isolated. Waking up to chirping birds a plus.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 10, 2018):

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Mountain Hideaway! We value your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Rodger G.
Pearl, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Home Away From Home

It was great. The cabin I had was very clean when we arrived. It was in a great and quiet location. I will be staying in another cabin from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals in the near future.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 06, 2018):

Rodger, Thank you for your stay in Mountain Hideaway! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again real soon! Thank you!, Katie Aunt Bug's

Decatur, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Mountian Hideaway

It was a nice place quiet and relaxing

Would recommend to others? Yes
Rick H.
Cincinnati, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Mountain Hideaway Review

The cabin was very clean. There needs to be a tv in the upper bedroom. The shower pressure in upper bedroom was not very good at all. The bed should maybe be a little bigger to sleep 2. Overall we enjoyed the cabin just a few minor things nothing that wouldn't make us use Aunt Bug's again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Albertville, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Turner vacation

Loved the cabin real roomy and nice would definitively visit again

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 23, 2018):

Brandi, Thank you for staying at Aunt Bugs. We hope your enjoy your cabin Mountain Hideaway. Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on the cabin. We are looking forward to your future visit to Smoky Mountains. Thanks, Tim

Brenda J.
Fort Payne, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

#338

. . . Very clean & quite - enjoyed it a lot . . .

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 23, 2018):

Brenda, Thank you for staying at Aunt Bugs. We hope your enjoy your cabin Mountain Hideaway. Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on the cabin. We are looking forward to your future visit to Smoky Mountains. Thanks, Tim

Lucy M.
New Salisbury, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

nice

cabin was nice, pretty view

Would recommend to others? Yes
Luann I.
Bloomington, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

My Vacation Get Away

It was wonderful. The cabin was warm and clean, with plenty of hot water.

Would recommend to others? Yes

Map