Knotty & Nice - Gatlinburg Cabin
- Property type: Cabin
- Sleeps: 14
- Bedrooms: 4
- Bathrooms: 4.5
- Smoking: Non-smoking
- Beds: King: 3, Sofa Bed: 2, Bunk: 1
- Check In Time: 3:00 PM
- Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
- No Pets
- Cable Satellite
- Washer Dryer
- Theater Room
- Hot Tub
- Resort Pool
- Near Dollywood
If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.
Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.
nice and clean cabinWould recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for your kind review, Gautam. We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent cabin stay, and hope you will make plans to visit us again very soon!
Newton Family Reunion 2018
Everything was almost perfect and super efficient from start to finish. I booked online which was easy and we checked in online and checked out online. We received a text message when the house was ready (and it was ready earlier than expected) along with the code to get in the house. Great quiet location in between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge!Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for allowing us to be a part of such a memorable experience, Debbie! We are delighted to hear your family reunion was a success. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider making this an annual event. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. Hurry back, your next adventure awaits!
Clean. Pretty views. We had a great time! Cabin was great but if I could say one thing I wish they had sharper knives. Literally, the knives wouldnâ€™t even cut my lemon. Other than that it was great!Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for your kind review, Darah. We are pleased that you enjoyed your recent cabin stay! I will forward your complaint regarding the dull knives along to the proper department. We appreciate your feedback and please bear in mind we do offer 24/7 staff assistance during your stay and we are happy to replace items, as needed. Please do not hesitate to contact us. We love assisting or guests! We hope you will visit us again during your next trip to Gatlinburg!
loved most of it and would probably stay there again. a few minor issues such as not being able to control house temperature properly due to large windows and no shades. we also thought the property was not cleaned as well as it should have been. overall a good experienceWould recommend to others? Yes
We appreciate your honest review, Freddie. Customers satisfaction is very important to us and we want nothing more than to create a guest for life. Thank you for your feedback; I have forwarded these concerns to the proper departments. Please keep in mind, we do offer 24/7 staff assistance during your stay. We will always address anything that is not up to par. We hope you will make plans to stay with us again in the future.
Everyone lived the cabin. It's beautiful and there was plenty if space for everyone. We plan to come baxk.Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for your kind review, Rick. We are pleased that you enjoyed your recent cabin stay! We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Knotty and Nice (but really just NICE)
We had an absolute blast at this cabin! We didn't even go anywhere the entire weekend. From spending time on the main level near all the food in the kitchen, sitting in the hot tub, watching a movie in the theater room and playing games, we were never bored. The cabin is very nice on the inside and everyone was impressed witht their rooms. If only we could have stayed longer and enjoyed more of the area, we would have.We definitely plan on coming back!Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for your inspirational review, Lauren! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed so many amenities at the cabin. It sounds like you may need to start planning another visit! We enjoyed having you as our guest and would consider it an honor for you to stay with us again. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
Gatlinburg Mountain rental
Fantastic! Beautiful location and 10 min from Gatlinburg. The cabin is in Elk Springs Resort with privacy in a neighborhood setting. Will definitely rent this same cabin again.Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for your fantastic review, Paul. We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay at Knotty & Nice. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Please keep in mind, as repeat customers you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!
This was our 3rd time to Elk Springs resorts and it was a truly awesome experience. The cabin was beautiful and spacious. We had a blast and cannot wait til the next vacation to the Smokey Mountains.Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for your fantastic review and your loyalty to Elk Springs, Travis. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Knotty & Nice. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!
Very nice looking cabin (attractive furnishings, hot tub, sauna, theater room). But, lacking in the amenities expected for this price range and the picture of the view is misleading. Weâ€™ve definitely stayed in better equipped cabins - I would have expected them to at least provide basic supplies like salt/pepper, coffee filters, a sponge. The view overlooks the rest of the community; a muddy road with tire tracks and a bunch of other houses. We didnâ€™t have any contact with the cabin management, but check in was easy. This was a good cabin, but weâ€™ve stayed nicer and better equipped places through AirBnB, so we probably wouldnâ€™t stay here again.Would recommend to others? No
We appreciate your honest review, Jessica. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps to ensure we are constantly improving. We are deeply sorry if you assumed the cabin would be equipped with those supplies. In an attempt to avoid confusion, we do send several emails prior to arrival informing our guests of items we do and do not provide. We also send a list of items that are commonly forgotten. We offer a variety of luxury cabins in many different locations. Many of these cabins have mountain views and others are more secluded and surrounded by wooded area. We apologize if this one did not meet your standard. I'm sure one of our experienced Sales Representatives would be happy to assist you with finding a cabin that not only meets, but exceeds your expectations. I'm sorry that you missed our welcome call on December 16th. Customer service is very important to us and we make a point to reach out to all of our guests during their stay. We did leave a voicemail checking in on you and your guests. Keep in mind, we do offer 24/7 staff assistance during your stay as well. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.
We had a great time. The theater room is really nice! It was hard to regulate the heat from the bottom floor to the top.Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Donna. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us during your stay should you find you need our assistance. We provide 24/7 guest assistance to ensure any need can be handled quickly. Please don't suffer, call us. We love assisting our guests! We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.