Four Seasons - Gatlinburg Cabin

4 Bedroom Cabin With Screened In Porch And Outdoor Fireplace!
Gatlinburg, TN, US
4.5 (131 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 14
4 Bedrooms
3.5 Baths
WiFi
Pets Allowed
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 14
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Queen: 1, Sofa Bed: 2, Bunk: 1
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

Four Seasons is a beautiful four bedroom log cabin with many amenities, including a hot tub on the deck, pool table, arcade machine, three-sided fireplace, 6 TV’s with DVD players, and multiple outdoor areas with comfortable furniture.

Enjoy the screened in porch with outdoor fireplace, love-seat, 2 lounge chairs and ottomans as well as a 6 person dining table. Bring the outdoors inside while you enjoy your stay with your family.

60" HDTV, Blu-ray and free Netflix for unlimited entertainment. Relax and enjoy some of the several board games new and old that are included with this fabulous cabin.

Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements:

King Suite 1: King Bed - Sleeps 2

King Suite 2: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Queen Suite: Queen Bed - Sleeps 2

Bunk Room: Queen Bunk - Sleeps 4

Game Room / Sitting Area: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2

Great Room: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Outdoor Firepit
  • Wifi
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Near Dollywood
  • Pet Friendly

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.

Traveler Reviews

131 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
81%
4
13%
3
5%
2
2%
1
1%
Gary C.
Sebring, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Perfect for a Large Group, but Upgrades Needed

My family and I have stayed in the Four Seasons cabin 2 years in a row now. I love this cabin because of the multiple decks. The screened in porch with fireplace is perfect for a chilly fall night. There is also a table large enough to accommodate a big group for eating or playing games. The location is also perfect, not too far away from the strip or hiking. As much as I like this cabin, however, it is very pricey for the quality of the furniture. The couches inside are frayed and worn, the cushions outside are so stained I won't sit on them without laying a blanket down first. There could also be more lighting throughout. If these updates were made I would consider staying here again, but it's really just too expensive now with the level of cleanliness and quality of furniture.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (November 15, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Gary. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed in these aspects of your stay. We will forward your feedback to the appropriate department and can assure you each of these items will be inspected. We care about the quality of your stay and appreciate your feedback, as it assists us in improving the quality of each stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Ann S.
Alamo, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Elk Springs Resort in Gatlinburg exceeds all expectation//Dan A+

As always Dan & staff exceeded my expectations ��

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 15, 2018):

Thank you for your wonderful review, Ann! It is delightful to hear you had such a great cabin stay. Four Seasons is such a great cabin to relax and enjoy the peaceful mountain scenery. We hope you will make plans to visit with us again very soon!

Megan B.
Harrisburg, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Summer Vaca

We had a ball, place was exactly how described! Plenty big for 12 and we loved the screened in porch!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 24, 2018):

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! As always, we love hearing from satisfied customers. It would be a pleasure to serve you again in the near future. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!

Shailesh P.
Edison, NJ
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Shailesh Patel and family

it is a great experience. we went too many place for vacation but this is the first we have log house it is so beautiful and filling us completely nature in side the house too.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 20, 2018):

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review, Shailesh! We are certainly delighted that you enjoyed your recent cabin stay, and we hope you will make plans to visit again very soon.

Michael J.
Georgetown, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Elks Resort

The home was very nice and clean. We had 11 family members and enjoyed the vacation in Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 23, 2018):

Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your family vacation, Michael. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your recent cabin stay, and we hope you will make plans to visit again very soon!

Richmond, TX
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Peaceful stay in the Smoky Mountains

We had a wonderful time staying in the Four Seasons cabin. There was plenty of room for socializing and playing games. The three levels allowed for privacy when desired. Lots of outdoor deck space.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 27, 2018):

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review, Nancy. It sounds like you chose the perfect cabin to relax an have fun. We hope you will make plans to stay with us again on your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains.

Mohit P.
Farmington, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Pleasant stay- Hight recommend

WE, group of 14 people stayed at Elk springs for 3 days/nights. The place is beautiful. The amenities listed in the photos and website are exactly what you can expect. I would highly recommend this place for a weekend stay for a vacation.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 13, 2018):

Thank you for your fantastic review, Mohit. We are pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay at Four Seasons, and we appreciate all recommendations. We hope you too will join us again in the near future. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!

Brittney R.
Union Grove, WI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Great home away from home

Great cabin with tons of space. Kids loved all the rooms and beds and hot tub.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 09, 2018):

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review, Britteny! We are pleased that you and your family enjoyed your recent visit at Four Seasons. You certainly chose a great cabin to unwind and create lasting memories together. We hope that you and your family will join us again very soon. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!

Dallas, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Amazing Stay!

This property was amazing. It was such a nice stay with an amazing view from the back porch. The only downside was we didn't get to use the fireplace because it was off season. Also since it's in a resort it felt like we were basically in a neighborhood so we didn't get that secluded feel. But other than that it is an amazing cabin and it'll make you honestly not want to leave.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 25, 2018):

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, LeValle. We are pleased that you enjoyed your recent cabin stay. We do have many luxury cabins to choose from and several of them are in off-site locations and offer more seclusion. In order to avoid confusion, we do send out a very important email that you must sign that states that our fireplaces are seasonal, and we list the specific dates for use. We apologize for any misinterpretation and hope you will join us again in the future.

Katherine L.
Keller, TX
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Spring Break at Four Seasons

We enjoyed this cabin very much. I booked it for the many fireplaces, particularly the porch fireplace and the bedrooms. We stay in cabins many times a year over the last 20 years, mostly at Beavers Bend Oklahoma. The cabins there set a very high bar to reach. This cabin is a bit older than the ones we usually stay in there( we try to get the newest possibly cabin there and they are building a lot) We found this cabin to be very nice though a little worn here and there( i.e. one of the throw pillows had a hole in it) The cabin is due a renovation( again, I'm comparing it to ones we very recently stayed in else where) particularly in the bathrooms. Still, its quite comfortable and within a reasonable driving distance to where ever we wanted to go. We particularly enjoyed some evening walks through the cabin neighborhood and the stars were spectacular. We also enjoyed very much the hot tub. Our goal was to do some hiking and relax and that was greatly achieved at the Four Seasons. A special treat...we got a lovely snow while we were there and we enjoyed that very much at our cabin.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 19, 2018):

Thank you for your kind review, Katherine. We are pleased that you enjoyed your recent cabin stay! We certainly appreciate your feedback as it helps to ensure we are constantly improving. We are delighted that you were able to enjoy some hiking and we hope you snagged a few photos of the snow-capped mountains. We do offer several luxury cabin ranging in age and some are more modern than others as well. I'm sure one of our experienced Sales Representatives will be happy to assist you with your next booking. I know we have some cabins that will not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Please keep in mind, as repeat customers you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!

Map