Four Seasons - Gatlinburg Cabin

4 Bedroom Cabin With Screened In Porch And Outdoor Fireplace!
Gatlinburg, TN, US
4.5 (136 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 14
4 Bedrooms
3.5 Baths
WiFi
Pets Allowed
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 14
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Queen: 1, Sofa Bed: 2, Bunk: 1
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

Four Seasons is a beautiful four bedroom log cabin with many amenities, including a hot tub on the deck, pool table, arcade machine, three-sided fireplace, 6 TV’s with DVD players, and multiple outdoor areas with comfortable furniture.

Enjoy the screened in porch with outdoor fireplace, love-seat, 2 lounge chairs and ottomans as well as a 6 person dining table. Bring the outdoors inside while you enjoy your stay with your family.

60" HDTV, Blu-ray and free Netflix for unlimited entertainment. Relax and enjoy some of the several board games new and old that are included with this fabulous cabin.

Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements:

King Suite 1: King Bed - Sleeps 2

King Suite 2: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Queen Suite: Queen Bed - Sleeps 2

Bunk Room: Queen Bunk - Sleeps 4

Game Room / Sitting Area: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2

Great Room: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Outdoor Firepit
  • Wifi
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Near Dollywood
  • Pet Friendly

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.

Traveler Reviews

136 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
81%
4
13%
3
6%
2
2%
1
1%
Donna L.
Belleville, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2019

Could be 5 stars but due to lack if housekeeping 3

The cabin was beautiful and the view. Location was perfect. But it was dirty. Forty towels.. carpet... bedding. Needs tweaking to be a 5 star

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (April 05, 2019):

Thank you for your honest review, Donna. I do show that our staff addressed your concerns promptly as they were presented to us. We are very sorry you do not feel as though your recent stay was up to par. We hope you will allow us another opportunity to show you a true 5-star visit.

Cashiers, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2019

Our Stay

The cabin was great. Not far from town and a grocery store. Very clean. I would advise to bring better trash bags, they give you two very small thin ones. If you plan to cook you will need everything down to the salt and pepper. All the dishes and pots and pans that you need were provided. Upstairs heat did not work, so I would advise you ask if that has been resolved. It was very cold up there through the night. Other than that this was the perfect pet friendly get away for us and our friends.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 20, 2019):

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Leslie. We are sorry to hear you experienced an issue with the upstairs heat during your stay. We were unaware, as no issues were reported during your stay. We will forward your feedback to our maintenance team and can assure you it will be addressed immediately. Please do not hesitate to contact us during your stay should you experience an issue such as this in the future. We provide 24/7 guest assistance to ensure any need that arises can be resolved quickly. Please don't suffer, call us. We love assisting our guests! We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!

Suzanne S.
Knoxville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2019

Beautiful cabin!

We loved this cabin! It was so cozy and was a great space for our girls getaway weekend!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 13, 2019):

Thank you for your kind review, Suzanne! We are delighted to hear your stay was exceptional. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!

Plainfield, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2019

Just as advertised!!!!!!

What a wonderful unit. The Four Seasons properry was just as advertised, very spacious, well maintained, modern, every amenity imagainable!!!!! The hot tub on the back deck was a great way to wind down and we got a lot ofnuse out of the pool table as well. Great for families with children or just adult friends looking for a getaway. Its a short drive to the local grocer and just a bit further down the road is downtown Gatlinburg. Book, book, book, you won't be disappointed!!!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 26, 2019):

Thank you for allowing us to be a part of such a memorable get-away, Brandon! We are happy to hear you enjoyed so many of the wonderful amenities offered at this cabin. Four Seasons is an exceptional cabin that is sure to entertain guests of all ages! We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!

Monica A.
Gallatin, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2018

Wonderful Thanksgiving Vacation

I would rent this cabin again in the future if I plan another Gatlinburg trip. The cabin was close to downtown but far enough away to avoid the hustle and bustle.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 11, 2018):

We appreciate your business and your kind review, Monica! Four Seasons is a beautiful cabin located just on the outskirts of Gatlinburg, and as you mentioned, it is still rather secluded from the hectic downtown area. We look forward to your next visit with us. Don't forget to mention you are a repeat visitors at the time of your next booking to receive 10% off. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!

Gary C.
Sebring, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Perfect for a Large Group, but Upgrades Needed

My family and I have stayed in the Four Seasons cabin 2 years in a row now. I love this cabin because of the multiple decks. The screened in porch with fireplace is perfect for a chilly fall night. There is also a table large enough to accommodate a big group for eating or playing games. The location is also perfect, not too far away from the strip or hiking. As much as I like this cabin, however, it is very pricey for the quality of the furniture. The couches inside are frayed and worn, the cushions outside are so stained I won't sit on them without laying a blanket down first. There could also be more lighting throughout. If these updates were made I would consider staying here again, but it's really just too expensive now with the level of cleanliness and quality of furniture.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (November 15, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Gary. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed in these aspects of your stay. We will forward your feedback to the appropriate department and can assure you each of these items will be inspected. We care about the quality of your stay and appreciate your feedback, as it assists us in improving the quality of each stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Ann S.
Alamo, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Elk Springs Resort in Gatlinburg exceeds all expectation//Dan A+

As always Dan & staff exceeded my expectations ��

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 15, 2018):

Thank you for your wonderful review, Ann! It is delightful to hear you had such a great cabin stay. Four Seasons is such a great cabin to relax and enjoy the peaceful mountain scenery. We hope you will make plans to visit with us again very soon!

Megan B.
Harrisburg, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Summer Vaca

We had a ball, place was exactly how described! Plenty big for 12 and we loved the screened in porch!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 24, 2018):

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! As always, we love hearing from satisfied customers. It would be a pleasure to serve you again in the near future. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!

Shailesh P.
Edison, NJ
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Shailesh Patel and family

it is a great experience. we went too many place for vacation but this is the first we have log house it is so beautiful and filling us completely nature in side the house too.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 20, 2018):

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review, Shailesh! We are certainly delighted that you enjoyed your recent cabin stay, and we hope you will make plans to visit again very soon.

Michael J.
Georgetown, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Elks Resort

The home was very nice and clean. We had 11 family members and enjoyed the vacation in Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 23, 2018):

Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your family vacation, Michael. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your recent cabin stay, and we hope you will make plans to visit again very soon!

Map