Knotty Pine Delight - Gatlinburg Cabin

Breathtaking Views From Atop Pinnacle Vista In This 3 Br Cabin W/theater Room
Gatlinburg, TN, US
4.5 (175 Reviews)
Sleeps 8
3 Bedrooms
3 Baths
No Pets
Call toll-free now to book
Please wait while we confirm availability.
4 Nights x 399
Host Fees
Total Taxes
Service Fees
Total includes all fees and taxes

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 3, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets Allowed


This amazing 3 bedroom 3 bath cabin featuring unrestricted views of Mt. LeConte from the decks and 2 stories of glass in the great room includes amenities such as a gas fireplace, pool table,theater room, hot tub, Jetted Tub tub, unlimited long distance and free wireless internet.

3 suites with king sized beds and full baths makes Knotty Pine Delight the perfect cabin for a family or 3 couples. Each suite is equipped with a flat screen TV, DVD player and Satellite digital TV. One suite is an open suite located in the loft with exposed wall to lower level.

Relax after a day of golf or hiking by watching a movie in your theater room with surround sound or by sitting in the hot tub on your deck overlooking the great smoky mountains. A lower level sitting area lounge with theater room and wet bar provides the perfect adult get away while the kids play in the game room.

Minutes from Bent Creek Golf course and only 15 minutes to Downtown Gatlinburg the cabin is both convenient and secluded. The cabin includes a washer and dryer, ironing board and full kitchen for your convenience.

Sleeping Configuration:

Main Level - Bedroom 1: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Lower Level - Bedroom 2: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Lower Level - Sitting Area: Futon - Sleeps 2

Loft Open Suite: King Bed - Sleeps 2


  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Fitness Center
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Fireplace
  • Wifi
  • Theater Room
  • No Pets


Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.



Host Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in. Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Traveler Reviews

175 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Ashley H.
Jasper, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2020

Perfect Getaway

We had an excellent time! Cabin was clean and spacious with beautiful views. Close to many attractions. We even had a bear visit the cabin! We have used Elk Springs Resort in the past and will continue to in the future! Staff is so friendly and helpful. You can’t go wrong!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 01, 2020):

Thank you, Ashley, for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your time spent with us. It is so exciting you were able to experience the wildlife in our area. We enjoy having you as our guests and look forward to seeing you again. Remember, as a returning customer you will receive 10% off of future stays!

Wylie, TEXAS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2014

Knotty pine delight

Wonderful!!!! Loved the cabin! Went there with couple of friends and the cabin was perfect! Great price!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Pikeville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2011

Knotty Pine Delight Cabin Rental

This cabin is is breathtaking.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Mitch V.
Charlestown, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2012

Awesome place

We loved this property!! The only thing I was worried about was it being 10 miles outside of gatlinburg. It really wasn't bad at all, in fact, I would stay in the very same property again knowing exactly where it is. The house was huge, clean and had plenty to do to keep everyone happy for a nice night in. Our grill ran out of gas in the middle of grilling but the owners brought a new tank in 20 minutes so we didn't even lose the food we had started. The mountain view was gorgeous! It's saved as the background on my computer home screen. This is a 5-star house and I WILL stay here again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Greencastle, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2012

time for family

We had the opportunity to meet up with family and really enjoyed the spsvios cabin with many things to do.

Would recommend to others? Yes
West Chester, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2011

Great cabin

Loved the cabin. Location was great. Place was very clean and very well stocked. Lots of towels and supplies. Customer service was great.Hot tub works, but could use some repair. Hike to Ramsey Cascades was awesome. If you have the time (4+ hours) it is worth it!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Erlanger, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2019

Excellent place to stay!

The views and cabin was amazing. Nice setup with good furniture and appliances. However, the carpet on the steps upstairs needs to be replaced and not near the bathtub. And there needs to be better wifi. But overall, it was nice and clean

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 06, 2019):

Thank you for your very kind review, Rachel! It is delightful to hear that Knotty Pine Delight was the perfect cabin for you. We appreciate your feedback regarding the carpet and wifi. Your feedback helps to ensure we are always improving. It would be a pleasure to serve you again in the future. Remember as returning visitors you will receive 10% off future bookings. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!

Nancy M.
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2015

A delightful vacation at Knotty Pine Delight

This cabin was awesome with 2 separate bedrooms and a bedroom loft. It was clean and well stocked. The view took our breath away. It is 10 miles out from Gatlinburg with lots of local shops and restaurants. We had a great seniors girl trip and are planning to go back.

Would recommend to others? Yes
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2020

Knotty pine delight

The view was exceptional and The beds were very comfortable! The first night our shower broke, maintenance did fix it by the next morning. The shower on the 3rd level sounded like it was going to fall through the floor if you stood in it and the bath tub in the bedroom on the 3rd floor (the loft) was amazing but the windows are like a mirror, wouldn’t want to use it if anyone was in the cabin. Definitely a little short on kitchen supplies..the WIFI was not good. We had a great time, but I probably wouldn’t book this cabin again.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (December 07, 2020):

Thank you for your review and feedback, Emily. We will have someone look into all of the issues mentioned, so that we can get them addressed and fixed for future guest, We do apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused during your stay. We hope that you reconsider and chose us again in the future!

Joe M.
Lake City, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2014

McGiness stay

Clean, fun. The company called to make sure everything was well. Everything we needed for a relaxed stay with adult family.

Would recommend to others? Yes