Knotty Pine Delight - Gatlinburg Cabin

Breathtaking Views From Atop Pinnacle Vista In This 3 Br Cabin W/theater Room
Gatlinburg, TN, US
4.5 (115 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 8
3 Bedrooms
3 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Avg
Nightly
rate
$232 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 3, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • No Pets

Description

This amazing 3 bedroom 3 bath cabin featuring unrestricted views of Mt. LeConte from the decks and 2 stories of glass in the great room includes amenities such as a gas fireplace, pool table,theater room, hot tub, Jacuzzi tub, unlimited long distance and free wireless internet. 3 master suites with king sized beds and full baths makes Knotty Pine Delight the perfect cabin for a family or 3 couples. Each master suite is equipped with a flat screen TV, DVD player and Satellite digital TV. One master suite is an open suite located in the loft with exposed wall to lower level. Relax after a day of golf or hiking by watching a movie in your theater room with surround sound or by sitting in the hot tub on your deck overlooking the great smoky mountains. A lower level sitting area lounge with theater room and wet bar provides the perfect adult get away while the kids play in the game room. Minutes from Bent Creek Golf course and only 15 minutes to Downtown Gatlinburg the cabin is both convenient and secluded. The cabin includes a washer and dryer, ironing board and full kitchen for your convenience. Sleeping Configuration: Main Level - Bedroom 1: King Bed - Sleeps 2 Lower Level - Bedroom 2: King Bed - Sleeps 2 Lower Level - Sitting Area: Futon - Sleeps 2 Loft Open Suite: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi
  • Washer Dryer
  • Mountain View
  • Theater Room
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Resort Pool

Host
Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.

Traveler Reviews

115 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
80%
4
15%
3
4%
2
1%
1
2%
Ernest C.
Tampa, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Can't wait to come back

Absolutely perfect cabin!! Location was great, the views were stunning, the cabin was perfect! Can't wait to come back.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (August 06, 2018):

It is wonderful to hear that your recent visit to Knotty Pine Delight not only met but exceeded your expectations! You certainly chose a great cabin to relax and create lasting memories together. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will visit often. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!

Jessica F.
Louisville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Beautiful Views

This cabin had everything we needed. It was clean, decorated really cute, and the views were spectacular!! Will stay again!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 22, 2018):

Thank you for your wonderful review, Jessica! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We enjoyed having you as our guest and would consider it an honor for you to stay with us again in the future. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. Hurry back, your next adventure awaits!

Jamestown, LA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Vacation 2018

We were so pleasantly surprised to find how nice the cabin really was. Very clean. Perfect location just out of Gatlinburg. Quiet and peaceful. We loved it!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 17, 2018):

Thank you for your spectacular 5-star review, Sherri! We certainly agree, Knotty Pine Delight is a fantastic cabin and the location is perfect for enjoying the beautiful mountain scenery and exploring the heart of downtown Gatlinburg. We hope you will make plans to visit us again on your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains.

Jasper, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Vacation Getaway

The property was very clean and was exactly like the pictures provided. We enjoyed our stay very much! There would be a couple of very minor suggestions. 1) We would recommend moving the security box to the kitchen area next to the thermostat. For the guests in that bedroom, it limited their privacy when we had to update the security code. 2) The water in the loft bathroom did not work if the other 2 showers were in use. (Not sure if that can be addressed?) 3) A few extra wash cloths would have been nice. Other than that, it was a very beautiful cabin! We really enjoyed our experience.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (October 29, 2017):

Thank you for your kind review, Sue. We are pleased that you enjoyed your cabin stay and certainly appreciate your suggestions. I will be sure to pass these along to the proper departments. We hope that you will consider Elk Springs during our next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains. Hurry back, new adventure awaits!

Mooresville, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Weekend in mountains

Four adults and two children spent weekend. Hiked, fished, and toured Gatlinburg. Cabin was perfect. Spacious, clean, and well situated for our needs. View was spectacular.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (September 08, 2017):

Thank you for your kind review, Andrea! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will visit again soon!

Dayton, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Cabin gets a 3. Staff a 5

We enjoyed our short vacation but the cabin was disappointing in few areas. The carpet needs to be replaced and the bathrooms were clean but the shower liners were disgusting. They smelled really bad. I spent hours on my vacation washing shower liners and hanging them back up. We enjoyed the media room and pool table. The resort staff were awesome. I just expected everything to be clean and up to par considering the amount of money I paid.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Resonse (August 17, 2017):

Thank you for sharing your concerns with us, Shelia. We truly value your feedback as it helps us to ensure that each stay is exceptional. The issues you mentioned regarding the bathrooms concerns us, as we have never had a complaint here before. We take pride in our units and will have this addressed right away. We are sorry that you were faced with this situation, but please feel free to contact us and let us know. We are happy to send out an experienced staff member to quickly address any issues. We hope you will consider giving us the opportunity to show you a true 5-Star experience during your next visit.

,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

Gatlinburg

Although we didn't spend a ton of time in the cabin, it is a very nice cabin. I would highly recommend this cabin to all of my friends.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (July 06, 2017):

Thank you for your kind recommendation, Earl. We appreciate you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again during future trips to our beautiful Great Smoky Mountains.

Alsip, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

Knotty Pine Delight

The house was great for our family we all had our own bedroom and bathroom. The views from the deck were amazing, enjoyed a cup of coffee every morning looking out at the smoky mountains.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (July 03, 2017):

We are very pleased that you enjoyed your cabin stay so much, Robert! We certainly agree, the view from Knotty Pine Delight is amazing and we do hope you will visit with us again during your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains. Keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!

,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2017

Awesome

We stayed five nights, love to stay more.Internet was slow otherwise very neat and enjoyable place to make everyone's vacation perfect.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 18, 2017):

Thank you very much for the 5 star review! We are always pleased to hear from another satisfied guest. It is our pleasure to provide you with a wonderful cabin getaway experience and we hope you are already considering a future stay!

Davia M.
Mauldin, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2017

Best Experience ever

The cabin was beautiful! Everything was the way the website said it would be.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 06, 2017):

Thank you for your kind words, Davia! We believe in providing true and accurate information for each and every cabin. The pictures and description on our website are a true reflection of what you will find when you arrive at the cabin. We are happy you enjoyed your visit and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg.

Map