Knotty Pine Delight - Gatlinburg Cabin

Breathtaking Views From Atop Pinnacle Vista In This 3 Br Cabin W/theater Room
Gatlinburg, TN, US
4.5 (119 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 8
3 Bedrooms
3 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Avg
Nightly
rate
$214 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 3, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

This amazing 3 bedroom 3 bath cabin featuring unrestricted views of Mt. LeConte from the decks and 2 stories of glass in the great room includes amenities such as a gas fireplace, pool table,theater room, hot tub, Jacuzzi tub, unlimited long distance and free wireless internet.

3 master suites with king sized beds and full baths makes Knotty Pine Delight the perfect cabin for a family or 3 couples. Each master suite is equipped with a flat screen TV, DVD player and Satellite digital TV. One master suite is an open suite located in the loft with exposed wall to lower level.

Relax after a day of golf or hiking by watching a movie in your theater room with surround sound or by sitting in the hot tub on your deck overlooking the great smoky mountains. A lower level sitting area lounge with theater room and wet bar provides the perfect adult get away while the kids play in the game room.

Minutes from Bent Creek Golf course and only 15 minutes to Downtown Gatlinburg the cabin is both convenient and secluded. The cabin includes a washer and dryer, ironing board and full kitchen for your convenience.

Sleeping Configuration:

Main Level - Bedroom 1: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Lower Level - Bedroom 2: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Lower Level - Sitting Area: Futon - Sleeps 2

Loft Open Suite: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi
  • Washer Dryer
  • Mountain View
  • Theater Room
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Resort Pool

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.

Traveler Reviews

119 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
80%
4
15%
3
4%
2
1%
1
2%
Renee M.
Charlotte , NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Girls weekend in the Smokies

When we arrived at our cabin we all gasped. This place was gorgeous. We were given all the info we needed before arriving to enter our accommodations. We stepped inside and then proceeded to go from room to room with excitement. Perfection is a word that comes to mind. Great lounging areas, wide screen tv’s everywhere, full baths in every room as well as a huge whirlpool tub in one room and great jacuzzi on main deck, which we tried out ��. All king size beds that felt like clouds. We all agreed that we would love to reserve this place again. Thank you for the wonderful stay and making our girls weekend the very best ever!!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 10, 2018):

Thank you for your fantastic review, Renee! We certainly agree. Knotty Pine Delight is the perfect cabin for everyone to relax and enjoy the fantastic mountain views as well as the fun top-notch amenities. We strive to be the best in the business, and we are delighted to hear that your recent visit not only met but exceeded your expectations. It was our pleasure to provide you with luxury accommodations for your lady's weekend, and we look forward to your next visit with us!

Danielle D.
Mcdonough, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Love this cabin

I love this cabin.The view was breath-taking and it has all the amenties that we needed. Its very spacious and was truly a home away from home. I highly recommend this cabin and will stay there again in the future.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 04, 2018):

Thank you for your fantastic review, Danielle! It is a pleasure to hear you had such a great stay at Knotty Pine Delight. You definitely chose a great cabin to relax and create memories that will last a lifetime! We certainly appreciate all recommendations, and we hope you too will make plans to visit with us on your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains!

Rachael L.
Roswell, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Beautiful cabin. Loved our stay

We had a beautiful vacation. The cabin was just beautiful. The kitchen was well equipped and the grill was wonderful. We had a good time at the hot tub. There was so many tv’s we did not use all by it was good.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 24, 2018):

Rachael, thank you very much for the wonderful feedback on your cabin getaway experience! We are so pleased to hear that everything met your expectations. We look forward to doing business with you in the future, so hurry back for some more Smoky Mountain memory making!

Jeannette, PA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Knotty Pines Cabin

The cabin was great, even better then the pics on the web site. Also fully stocked with good kitchen equipment and containers. My only complaint was it was a little too cold in the cabin for me.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 28, 2018):

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Chad. We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve the quality of each stay. We are happy you enjoyed your time spent with us. Each property is equipped with their own individual heating and air unit. These can be adjusted to ensure our guests are comfortable throughout their stay. We sincerely apologize if you were unaware, as our goal is to provide you a comfortable, luxury stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Ernest C.
Tampa, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Can't wait to come back

Absolutely perfect cabin!! Location was great, the views were stunning, the cabin was perfect! Can't wait to come back.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 06, 2018):

It is wonderful to hear that your recent visit to Knotty Pine Delight not only met but exceeded your expectations! You certainly chose a great cabin to relax and create lasting memories together. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will visit often. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!

Jessica F.
Louisville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Beautiful Views

This cabin had everything we needed. It was clean, decorated really cute, and the views were spectacular!! Will stay again!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 22, 2018):

Thank you for your wonderful review, Jessica! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We enjoyed having you as our guest and would consider it an honor for you to stay with us again in the future. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. Hurry back, your next adventure awaits!

Jamestown, LA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Vacation 2018

We were so pleasantly surprised to find how nice the cabin really was. Very clean. Perfect location just out of Gatlinburg. Quiet and peaceful. We loved it!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 17, 2018):

Thank you for your spectacular 5-star review, Sherri! We certainly agree, Knotty Pine Delight is a fantastic cabin and the location is perfect for enjoying the beautiful mountain scenery and exploring the heart of downtown Gatlinburg. We hope you will make plans to visit us again on your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains.

Jasper, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Vacation Getaway

The property was very clean and was exactly like the pictures provided. We enjoyed our stay very much! There would be a couple of very minor suggestions. 1) We would recommend moving the security box to the kitchen area next to the thermostat. For the guests in that bedroom, it limited their privacy when we had to update the security code. 2) The water in the loft bathroom did not work if the other 2 showers were in use. (Not sure if that can be addressed?) 3) A few extra wash cloths would have been nice. Other than that, it was a very beautiful cabin! We really enjoyed our experience.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 29, 2017):

Thank you for your kind review, Sue. We are pleased that you enjoyed your cabin stay and certainly appreciate your suggestions. I will be sure to pass these along to the proper departments. We hope that you will consider Elk Springs during our next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains. Hurry back, new adventure awaits!

Mooresville, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Weekend in mountains

Four adults and two children spent weekend. Hiked, fished, and toured Gatlinburg. Cabin was perfect. Spacious, clean, and well situated for our needs. View was spectacular.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 08, 2017):

Thank you for your kind review, Andrea! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will visit again soon!

Dayton, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Cabin gets a 3. Staff a 5

We enjoyed our short vacation but the cabin was disappointing in few areas. The carpet needs to be replaced and the bathrooms were clean but the shower liners were disgusting. They smelled really bad. I spent hours on my vacation washing shower liners and hanging them back up. We enjoyed the media room and pool table. The resort staff were awesome. I just expected everything to be clean and up to par considering the amount of money I paid.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (August 17, 2017):

Thank you for sharing your concerns with us, Shelia. We truly value your feedback as it helps us to ensure that each stay is exceptional. The issues you mentioned regarding the bathrooms concerns us, as we have never had a complaint here before. We take pride in our units and will have this addressed right away. We are sorry that you were faced with this situation, but please feel free to contact us and let us know. We are happy to send out an experienced staff member to quickly address any issues. We hope you will consider giving us the opportunity to show you a true 5-Star experience during your next visit.

Map