Picture Perfect - Gatlinburg Cabin

BRAND NEW - Unrestricted views of the smokies in this Luxury getaway cabin.
Gatlinburg, TN, US
4.5 (122 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 2
1 Bedrooms
1.5 Baths
WiFi
No Pets

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • No Pets

Description

Just a short 10 minute and convenient drive from Elk Springs Resort, this BRAND NEW cabin is located in Bear Foot Mountain Resort. Luxury furniture and accessories await in this large yet cozy and romantic 1 bedroom cabin. Master suite includes fireplace, jacuzzi tub, king size bed and private deck with hot tub. Enjoy the unrestricted views of the Smoky Mountains from your deck with gas grill, outdoor fireplace and sounds of the creek below. Unwind to a movie in front of the fireplace while watching on the 52" flat screen TV with Blu-ray DVD and sound system. Fully equipped upscale kitchen with dining space for 4. Relax in your own private hot tub after a long day of hiking. A total of 4 fireplaces in this cabin including the master bath! Due to many amenities in this cabin, it is limited to Adults only with a maximum occupancy of 2. Outdoor fire-pit stocked with firewood and picnic area just a 1 minute walk from this cabin!

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi
  • Washer Dryer
  • Mountain View
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Resort Pool

Host
Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.

Traveler Reviews

122 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
84%
4
10%
3
5%
2
0%
1
3%
Gregory G.
Williamsville, NY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

Very Satisfied Customer!

The entire experience was top notch! The cabin was gorgeous inside and out... meticulously cared for with no detail left out! We thoroughly enjoyed cooking our dinners at the cabin (including the Weber grill used to grill meat). The master bathroom was a nice treat to have a fancy show and large bathtub. My wife enjoyed nightly soaks in the bathtub. The outdoor patio overlooked the beautiful mountains.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (February 03, 2018):

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Gregory! We are delighted to hear that you and your wife had such a relaxing time at Picture Perfect. You certainly chose the perfect cabin to get away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. With the perfect location and top-notch amenities you definitely can't go wrong. We hope you will join us again during your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountain. Please keep in mind, as repeat customers you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!

Frisco, TX
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Picture Perfect Stay

IT WAS PERFECT!!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (January 18, 2018):

Thank you for your kind review, Michelle! We are happy to hear your stay was exceptional. Our goal is to make sure each stay with us is better than the last! Please contact us when you are ready to start planning your next get-away. As a returning guest, you will enjoy 10% off all future stays!

Monica C.
Seminole, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Another great visit

We have rented from Elk Springs Resort on several occasions and they have quickly become our go to company. We have stayed in about 4 or 5 cabins at different locations and been pleased with each one.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (January 03, 2018):

Thank you for your fantastic review and your continued loyalty to Elk Springs, Monica. We are pleased that you enjoyed your most recent visit at Picture Perfect. You certainly chose a great cabin to relax and enjoy some time away from the every day hustle and bustle of life. We look forward to serving you again in the near future! Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!

Lithia Springs, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Great Getaway

We loved our stay in Picture Perfect!! This beautiful 1 bedroom cabin fulfilled our needs and more! We were blown away by the high end furnishings and the shower was AWESOME!! We also enjoyed both decks and the serene views. The only downside was the distance from the parkway in Pigeon Forge and downtown Gatlinburg but I was informed that it was about 30 minutes. So, if you are okay with a scenic drive then this is the cabin for you!!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (December 04, 2017):

Thank you for your fantastic review, Robin. We are delighted that we not only met, but exceeded your expectations. It sounds like you chose the perfect cabin to relax and enjoy the fantastic scenery. We hope that you will make plans to visit us often. Please keep in mind, as repeat customers you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings! Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!

Connie & Jason S.
Birmingham, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Great cabin!

Would highly recommend this cabin.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (November 28, 2017):

Thank you for allowing us to be part of such a special celebration! We are delighted to hear your stay was exceptional. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Chad T.
Hernando, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Pre-Thanksgiving stay

The cabin was great! The only knock I had on it was the jacuzzi tub was not clean, we turned the jets on and mold/dirt came out. Other than that we had a wonderful stay and will definitely be back

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (November 25, 2017):

Thank you for your honest review, Chad. We certainly apologize for the jacuzzi tub not being up to par and I can assure you this will be addressed. Please keep in mind, we do offer 24/7 staff assistance and we are happy to help you during your stay. Don't suffer, call us! We do look forward to your next visit and please don't forget to mention that you are a repeat customer and you will receive 10% off all future bookings!

Georgetown, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Picture perfect--not quite perfect

Have stayed with elk Springs several times now. Have to say this was my worst experience yet, although don't get me wrong it wasn't bad.Tons of ladybugs in the cabin, in the bed. We kept stepping on them!The mattress was older and very sunken in the middle.The jacuzzi jets would not work

Would recommend to others? No
Host Resonse (November 11, 2017):

We are very sorry that you had a less than stellar experience during your recent stay, Audrey. We did have a recent county-wide infestation of lady bugs. It was all over the local news. There was information in your cabin binder regarding these and I am sorry you were inconvenienced by them. While they are completely harmless, they are a pesky insect to deal with for sure. Unfortunately, there is nothing that can be done about these other than sweep and vacuum them up. For future reference, we want you to know that we welcome the opportunity to correct any issues for you while you are our guest. None of these issues were reported during your stay. We could have sent someone out to clean the ladybugs up for you, flip your mattress and get your jacuzzi jets working. Our customer service staff is readily available to take your call and dispatch someone to your cabin, usually within 30 minutes, to handle any needs you have. We hope this experience doesn't deter you from continuing to be our guest in the future. Since you have stayed with us previously, you know that this stay was an exception to our normal 5 star cabin getaway experiences that we pride ourselves in providing for our guests.

Gerald B.
Savannah, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Anniversary Stay

Wonderful cabin close to many attractions in a very nice location. Beautiful views.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (November 10, 2017):

Thank you for your wonderful review, Gerald! We appreciate your kind words and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg.

Sherri P.
Newburgh, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Anniversary

The cabin was AWESOME! Everything we could have asked for. We enjoyed our stay! Wish we had a cabin higher up, away from the highway and farther from the neighbors. Next time

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (September 29, 2017):

Thank you for your kind review, Sherri! We are pleased that you enjoyed your cabin stay. Keep in mind, we do offer several luxury cabins throughout Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Some of which are located higher in elevation and some are also in a more private settings. One of our experienced Sales Representatives will be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that not only meets, but exceeds your expectations. Hurry back, new adventure awaits!

Lawrenceville, PA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Picture Perfect lives up to its name

We really enjoyed our stay at this cabin. Everything was so clean and just perfect for a relaxing getaway. We really enjoyed the deluxe shower and the incredibly comfortable bed! we would definitely stay here again! It is secluded and quiet but not far from all the fun that Gaitlinburg and Pigeon Forge have to offer.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (September 08, 2017):

Thank you for such a fantastic review Scott! We are pleased that we exceeded your expectations! It sounds like you chose the perfect cabin to relax and create lasting memories together. We look forward to your next visit and keep in mind, as a repeat guest you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!

Map