Picture Perfect - Gatlinburg Cabin

Brand New - Unrestricted Views Of The Smokies In This Luxury Getaway Cabin.
Gatlinburg, TN, US
4.5 (142 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 2
1 Bedrooms
1.5 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Just a short 10 minute and convenient drive from Elk Springs Resort, this BRAND NEW cabin is located in Bear Foot Mountain Resort. Luxury furniture and accessories await in this large yet cozy and romantic 1 bedroom cabin. Master suite includes fireplace, jacuzzi tub, king size bed and private deck with hot tub.

Enjoy the unrestricted views of the Smoky Mountains from your deck with gas grill, outdoor fireplace and sounds of the creek below. Unwind to a movie in front of the fireplace while watching on the 52" flat screen TV with Blu-ray DVD and sound system. Fully equipped upscale kitchen with dining space for 4.

Relax in your own private hot tub after a long day of hiking. A total of 4 fireplaces in this cabin including the master bath!

Due to many amenities in this cabin, it is limited to Adults only with a maximum occupancy of 2.

Outdoor fire-pit stocked with firewood and picnic area just a 1 minute walk from this cabin!

Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements:

King Suite: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Mountain View
  • Outdoor Firepit
  • Wifi
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Nearby Grocery

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.

Traveler Reviews

142 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
84%
4
10%
3
4%
2
1%
1
3%
Carrolton, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Another Great Stay

Elk Springs provided us another great stay. The cabin was well maintained and clean. We will definitely stay with them again when we visit the Smokies.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 11, 2018):

Thank you for your fantastic review, Phillip! It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed yet another visit with us. You certainly chose a great cabin to relax and enjoy the spectacular mountain views. We look forward to your next visit!

Mark H.
Greenville, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2012

enjoyed the stay

great amenities.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Clarksville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Stop Procrastinating

We spent 6 days at the Picture Perfect Cabin. It was the most relaxing and comfortable experience we have ever had. My wife and I are both Military and it's very rare we get to go somewhere special. We couldn't have picked a better place to stay. Beautiful Mountain View outside, Warm and cozy inside. The nice jacuzzi and hot tub. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you need to make a good meal, or you have plenty of places to choose from to eat out or order delivery. One thing we have learned over the past couple of years is to MAKE time for the ones you love. If you are thinking about it, STOP thinking about it and DO it, and Book early. What are you waiting on? No one will take care of you and the ones you love better than You.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 12, 2018):

Let me being by thanking you and your wife for your service, Dontrez! We certainly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It was our pleasure to provide you with luxury accommodations, and you certainly chose a great cabin to relax and unwind from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Picture Perfect is a fantastic cabin and the location is ideal. It is very true, we all need to remove ourselves from the distractions of this world and care for our loved ones as much as we can. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy an additional 10% off all future bookings! Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made.

Natalie K.
Olive Branch, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Absolutely beautiful cabin!!

I stayed here in February for a late Valentine’s Day getaway. This cabin was incredibly clean. My boyfriend and I were very impressed by how beautiful the cabin was. There are so many great amenities. We throroughly enjoyed the bathtub because it has a fireplace and a television right across from it. There is nothing better than taking a bath and watching your favorite tv show. Also, the king size bed was so comfy. We did not want to leave. The only reason I am giving this cabin four stars is the fact that it is so close to other cabins. There are two cabins on each side of this one and a cabin directly behind it. It is not as private as I would have liked. Overall, I would recommend this cabin for its cleanliness and comfort. However, if you want more privacy this is not the cabin for you.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 14, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us, Natalie! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. While this cabin offers an abundance of luxury amenities, you are correct, it is not secluded. Please contact one of our experienced Sales Representatives when you are ready to start planning your next get-away. They will be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that will not only meet, but exceed, your expectations. We sincerely apologize if there was any misunderstanding regarding this. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Indian Land , SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

A few day getaway

Very clean, cozy, amazing view, enough for a couple to enjoy for a few days.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 11, 2018):

Thank you for your fantastic review, Joshua. We are pleased that you enjoyed your recent cabin stay! It would be a pleasure to serve you again in the future. Please keep in mind, as repeat customers you would enjoy 10% off all future bookings!

James H.
Dunlap, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

Great Relaxing Weekend

The weekend was cold and rainy so we stayed inside and enjoyed the cabin. Everything was wonderful. Cabin was super clean and the view was great. The only complaint that I have is the advertised price on VRBO and the actual price when you add in all the additional fees (cleaning, etc). This was misleading, however, we still enjoyed the stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 07, 2018):

Thank you for your kind review, James. We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay at Picture Perfect. I sincerely apologize if VRBO listing was incorrect, but we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay regardless. We hope you will make plans to visit us again very soon. You can contact one of our experienced Sales Representatives and i am sure they will be happy to assist you with your booking.

Sturgis, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2015

Fall Getaway

Picture Perfect was perfect. The cabin, the location and the weather couldn't have been better. The cabin was very clean and equipped with everything needed for a great week. We hiked many trails and zip lined right up the road from our cabin! We are already making plans for a return trip!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 20, 2015):

Thank you for the 5 star review Bill! It sounds like you had the time of your life right here in the Smokies. We love repeat guests and are always happy to hear you have plans to return! Please be sure to mention that you have stayed with us before so you can receive a 10% discount off your next booking.

Roger S.
Wilmington, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2013

Simmons Comments

VERY disasspointed the sauna was not working. The only reason we booked the cabin. We could have stayed at many other cabins but chose this one because of the sauna.

Would recommend to others? Yes
David H.
Baconton, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2015

Picture Perfect honeymoon!!!!

We could not have asked for a nicer place to stay. The cabin was perfect. It was neat and clean and up to date. We will definately be returning. Thank You for keeping such a well maintained property. It exceeded our expectations. Excellent location. Out of the busy area but close enough to visit everything in Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge without any inconvenience at all.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Jared B.
Gastonia, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2015

Very Enjoyable Stay, Highly Recommend

Very nice cabin. Clean and very furnished. Especially in the kitchen. I'd highly recommend this cabin to anyone. 15-20 minute drive to Gatlinburg & PF. I'd stay here again.

Would recommend to others? Yes

Map