Another Day In Paradise - Gatlinburg Cabin

Experience Amazing Views And A Theater Room From Your Romantic Getaway Cabin!
Gatlinburg, TN, US
4.5 (43 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 2
1 Bedrooms
1 Baths
No Pets

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • No Pets

Description

*** This cabin is NOT located on the main Elk Springs Property. This cabin is 15 minutes from Elk Springs and 25 minutes to Downtown *** We will let the photos of this cabin do the talking! With all the cabin has to offer, you may never want to if you do you are close to so many of the areas best attractions. You are just 20 minutes to downtown Gatlinburg, 10 minutes to the historic Arts and Crafts Community and only 10 minutes to the Greenbriar entrance to the National Park. From the amazing views, to the spa shower, to the hot tub, to the outdoor fireplace to the pool table and free cabin has so much to offer for couples looking for the ultimate romantic getaway.

Amenities

Note: This partner has not provided us with amenities details yet for this property. More details may be available in the property description above.

Host
Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.

Traveler Reviews

43 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
77%
4
17%
3
3%
2
5%
1
0%
Tamara S.
Gulfport, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

2nd anniversary staying with yall.. second time plans were ruined

Although the cabins are very Beautiful and have excellent views I do not believe the price that I pay for the cabin That thecleanliness of the cabin was up to Par. We planned a romantic dinner in and spent a good amount of money and our dinner was ruin do you to our grill running out of gas I believe for the price that we pay these things should be monitored closely and check beforehand. We had to drive all the way back down the mountain and spend more money on a dinner that we had already bought. Our dinner was late thus ruining the rest of our evening and causing us to spend extra money that wasn't necessary. I have many pictures of the cabin that I would like to email to Somebody. The floors were not swept when we arrived I had to thoroughly clean the lounging chairs and tables outside they were filthy like they hadn't been Cleaned in months. Our comforter had dried old food on it the other blanket i got out of the drawer was also dirty. When I went to cook the knife holder was so sticky and covered in filth. Also the pans I got out of the drawer to cook eggs then were dirty and had old food in them..the largest Pan was so scratched up it was unable to be cooked In . The inside of the coffee pot was also molded and dirty. I feel on my vacation I shouldn't have to clean a thing. Most likely will not be booking with yall again. I did call about the gas and it got replace but way after our Food was ruined. I let them also know about the cleanliness of the cabin and they offer to send a housekeeper out but We didn't want to be interrupted and thought it was unnecessary to send someone out to do a job that should have been done before we got there. If I do book with Y'all again I will be sure to request a thorough cleaning beforehand.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (May 03, 2018):

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Tamara. We are sorry to hear you experienced this issue during your stay. Each of the cabins are checked prior to arrival for items such as this, however, we do not change out the propane tanks until they are empty. We can understand your frustration. We do see where a technician arrived and changed out the propane tank less than 40 minutes from the time you called and reported the issue. The outside furniture is cleaned prior to each arrival as well. Even with our best efforts, it is impossible to keep dust and pollen off from it since all of the trees and flowers are blooming. We have noted the other issues regarding the cleanliness and will forward this information to our housekeeping supervisor. As you saw firsthand, we provide 24/7 guest assistance and would have been happy to send one of our team members out to clean any areas needed, if given the chance. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you enjoyed your time spent in our area.

Trisha F.
Bethel, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Honeymoon

It was a gift for the newlyweds, we stayed here last year and loved it , and they did as well. They really enjoyed the outside fireplace and tv, and hot tub. The pictures does not do this place justice . The views are amazing , amenities is great , enjoyed the massage chair a lot . This is a great location and cabin , you will not be disappointed.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (May 03, 2018):

Thank you for your kind words, Trisha! We are happy both of you enjoyed the cabins you chose. We certainly agree! We try our best to ensure the pictures are an exact match, however, the pictures can not truly reflect the beauty and comfort you will experience at this cabin. We hope you will visit again soon!

White House, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Couples getaway

Nice private location. Inside the cabin was wonderful, Shower was especially nice ! We had a great stay and the rental company made it so easy to check in and out. The bed was very comfy and the pool table was fun. The outside of the cabin needs a little work. Roof shingles and a little cleaning but it may not have been cleaned from the winter. Overall I would recommend and will stay here again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (April 25, 2018):

Thank you for your fantastic review, Lorrie! We are pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay at Another Day in Paradise! Your feedback is a crucial part of our success and we appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns. We hope you will make plans to visit again very soon. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings. Hurry back, a new adventure awaits!

Clayton W.
Newton , IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

A great vacation in the smoky mountains

It was a raining the first 2 days but after that it was great

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (April 16, 2018):

Thank you for your kind words, Clayton. We hope you will make plans to visit us again very soon!

Darla W.
Indianapolis, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Wonderful

Lots of room very quiet it was a great time

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (April 15, 2018):

Thank you for sharing your fantastic 5-star experience with us, Darla. We hope you will make plans to visit us again very soon!

Flora, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Great week!

We had a great time staying in this cabin! It’s a very nice cabin with beautiful views. Very peaceful!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (March 25, 2018):

Thank you for your fantastic review, Kate! We are delighted that you had such a great time at Another Day in Paradise. You certainly chose the perfect cabin to relax and enjoy the spectacular mountain views. It is truly a hidden gem! We hope you will make plans to visit us again during your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains.

William L.
New Orleans, LA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Another Winter Day in Paradise

Had a great time, great cabin. Pretty easy to get to, good roads. Good location, other houses around but not too close. Weather was mostly rainy and cold but had both indoor and outdoor fireplaces with plenty of firewood.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (March 02, 2018):

Thank you for your kind review, William! We are happy to hear your stay was exceptional. You certainly chose the perfect cabin for an amazing winter get-away. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!

New Orleans, LA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

Great stay

Was a great stay. Would recommend

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (February 25, 2018):

Thank you for your kind review, Ramsy. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Another Day In Paradise. We appreciate all recommendations and hope you will also make plans to visit again very soon!

Kody B.
Pioneer, LA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Another day in paradise

Simply amazing! It was peaceful, and the cabin was perfect. The theatre room and walk in shower was the best part!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (January 10, 2018):

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Kody. We are pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay at Another Day In Paradise! We definitely agree, this cabin is full of wonderful amenities that make for a very relaxing stay. We hope you will make plans to visit again very soon. Please keep in mind, as repeat customers you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!

Johnny B.
Fort Payne, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

perfect for couples

Awesome!!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (December 18, 2017):

Thank you for your wonderful 5-Star review, Johnny! We are pleased you enjoyed your vacation. Another Day In Paradise truly is a hidden gem here in The Great Smoky Mountains. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg.

Map